Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust features and user-friendly design that effectively collects and displays customer reviews, enhancing product credibility. It's praised for its easy installation, appealing design, and quick customer support. Unique features like importing reviews from Amazon and customizable review designs are particularly valued. The app integrates well with Shopify stores and offers a free plan for beginners.

December 16, 2023

Staff does a good job and app works smoothly!

Tropic Beauty
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 28, 2023

It's great! It also offers customer support. Their customer service is excellent and always available to help.

marcewellness.com
Mexico
3 months using the app
Opinew replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear your positive remarks on Opinew Product Reviews App UGC! We are proud of our customer support team and pleased to learn that they've made a notable difference in your experience. Your feedback is essential to us as we strive to continually improve our services. Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

December 7, 2023

Quick response time and helpful.

Cestus Armored Gloves
United States
7 months using the app
Opinew replied December 11, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind review and 5-star rating! It's great to hear you found our response time quick and our service helpful. That's exactly what we strive for at Opinew.

We value your experience and your feedback immensely. It's insights like yours that help us continuously improve our services. Thanks for being a part of the Opinew family!

With gratitude,
The Opinew Team

November 27, 2023

Great app and very efficient customer service - highly recommend!

KameLo Australia
Australia
3 months using the app
Opinew replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and our customer service efficient. Recommendations from happy users like you help us grow our community. We're here to help if there's anything you need in the future.

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

January 3, 2024

good and fast customer service.

Exquisite
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
October 30, 2023

Perfect tool! Great support and easy to use! Great assistance right away.

Skleggings
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Opinew replied December 4, 2023

Hello,

We're beyond thrilled to hear that you're finding our tool perfect and easy to use. It's even more pleasing that our support team was able to provide immediate assistance. Your feedback lets us know we're all doing things right. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Your feedback is always invaluable in ensuring we deliver the best service possible.

Best regards,
The Opinew Team

December 13, 2023

Today, I downloaded the app to import the reviews from Amazon. After, importing the reviews I ran into some issues and could not figure out what to do next. So, I decided to go to the live chat and get help. Fortunately, Nisha was the person to guide me on every step possible and fix all the problems I had. The best customer service so far!

Sorreni
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
November 1, 2023

Easy to use. Quick to setup and import reviews. Quick support.

I wish they had a better UI in line with LOOX. Otherwise, this is an excellent app.

MeatMate
Sweden
2 months using the app
Opinew replied December 4, 2023

We're delighted to hear that you find our Opinew Product Reviews App easy to use and that our quick support has been helpful. We appreciate your positive feedback!

However, we also note your wish for a UI more in line with LOOX. We genuinely value this observation and will certainly look into this aspect of our interface. Our goal is to provide a pleasant and efficient experience for all our users, so improvement is always on the cards.

Your feedback plays a crucial role in helping us refine our service. Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team

January 9, 2024

Je recommanderais certainement.
Cela fonctionne très bien et le personnel est très serviable.
L'application Opinew s'intègre parfaitement dans ma boutique.

Belleapres40ans
France
9 months using the app
October 17, 2023

This product reviews app for Shopify is a must-have. I'm thrilled with the results. Authentic reviews build trust and boost conversions. Its integration and customer support are excellent. Very satisfied!

Supremia
Spain
2 months using the app
Opinew replied December 4, 2023

We're absolutely delighted to hear that you find the Opinew Product Reviews App to be a must-have! Boosting trust and conversions with authentic reviews is exactly what we aim for. Your words of appreciation for our integration and customer support truly mean a lot to us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's fantastic to know we've hit the mark for you.

Your feedback plays a critical role as we continue to improve and offer an even smoother experience for all our users.

Best Regards,
The Opinew Team