Reviews (1,641)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design and advanced features, including easy importation of reviews from Amazon and Aliexpress. Its customizable design, review collection process, and Google Shopping campaign integration are also favored. The support team is noted for their prompt and efficient help. The free version offers significant functionality and the installation process is straightforward. Merchants value its ability to manage reviews, add product authenticity, and enhance store reputation.

June 5, 2024

just thought it was funny that my review importer asked for a review, so far very easy to use and very happy with the result. thanks

Serendipety
Canada
8 minutes using the app
February 28, 2024

Best app and support professional .

Nofacebaby
Germany
About 1 month using the app
May 2, 2024

Ottima la piattaforma ben studiata, si integra perfettamente con il negozio e il suo funzionamento è impeccabile, cosi come è stata impeccabile l assistenza ricevuta. Davvero soddisfatto del servizio in genrale. Ottima app.✅

Tessuti Unici
Italy
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2024

The support team is very helpful.
Although there were some issues, their chat support was quick and helpful.

Cleanda
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
April 22, 2024

i use this app frequently its great works just fine, with emira the best customer support ever

TABLEWARE BASICS
United States
About 1 hour using the app
December 26, 2023

Zero stars, as the developers of this app have proven that they will shamelessly REMOVE essential features of your paid plan in order to force you to "upgrade".

We were on one of their older plans with access to all features, but recently they introduced their new pricing plans. Instead of grandfathering us into the features we already had, the developers REMOVED the features which were essential to our business without warning, and demanded us to "upgrade" for to access the features we already had. The most frustrating part is that they aren't even new features. We used to have access to Questions and Answers, Klaviyo, Combined Reviews, etc for 1 price, and now we have none of them. We are moving to a new service asap.

Venture Heat
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Opinew replied February 20, 2024

Hi, we have left some time before replying to this review as we have tried to get in touch with you over 5 times with no replies.

To clarify to other brands reading this;

This merchant was on a grandfathered plan from 2020 and in sometime in 2021 downgraded to one of our newer plans at nearly half the price.

They reached out to us in Nov 23 asking why they don't have the features they used to have, we explained to them that they downgraded and even offered to give them all of the features back if they changed their plan to a slightly higher one (Still no where near the price they used to pay)

They couldn't thank us enough for taking the time to create a discounted custom plan that would allow them to achieve their business goals. They said they were very happy and upgraded.

Shortly after we received this 1-star review and radio silence from Victoria and the team at Venture Heat.

I can only put it down to it being passed to someone else on the team who didn't know they downgraded in the past.

The key take away here is that all of our old plans are and ALWAYS WILL BE grandfathered until a change of plan is made. We always do our best to help all of our brands. But sometimes it is never enough.

April 11, 2024

Al desinstalar la app dejó un link roto en mi panel de productos y no se puede quitar.
No hay manera de comunicarse con el soporte para ayuda.

VERBENAMadrid
Spain
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2024

Opinew's staff are very helpful.
Nitesh, thank you so much.
Highly recommended for merchants using Shopify.

Room N' Roam
Canada
3 months using the app
March 9, 2024

Nice customer support!!

Street Outerwears
United States
12 days using the app
January 23, 2024

Customer service is quick, efficient and very helpful!

Livingood Daily
United States
Over 1 year using the app