Reviews (61)

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 41% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
April 4, 2024

Good idea but it would need to be integrated directly at checkout! Also in Engagement mode it should still highlight that the store is also contributing... Finally the amount should not be converted but not rounded up when in foreign currencies.

Foie Gras Gourmet
France
5 days using the app
April 27, 2024

Sono felice di dare una mano a migliorare le condizioni del nostro pianeta, i clienti acquistano più volentieri, sono iniziative molto belle, se tutti facessimo la stessa cosa sicuramente vivremmo in un mondo migliore.

Eternal Parquet
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Shopify replied May 13, 2024

Grazie mille per far parte del commercio sostenibile!

March 24, 2024

We love the idea and opportunity to contribute to a better environment, but the execution and customizations on this app are lacking. We have no option to easily change the size of the badge, and the font size are way too big to fit our product page, cart drawer and so forth. It's sticks out in a weird way - as something that doesn't fit / belong on the page. And we are selling luxury items, so the look and feeling of our pages are of big importance.

So please make it possible to change the size and padding on the badge, since the logo is located far into the "container". And change the font size.

Furthermore, it isn't possible to get it showcaed in our cart drawer. So seemless integration is a bit of a stretch.

With more customization possibilities it will be easier to fit and integrate onto our pages. We are paying for the co2 neutral delivery, but we would like to showcase it to potentiel customers, so they know that they can support this by shopping at us.

Lydspecialisten
Denmark
2 days using the app
Shopify replied March 27, 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback. You're right that the app needs to match the look and feel of your store - apologies that it isn't working for you. We're always looking for ways to improve the badging, and your insight here is super valuable. Thanks again.

June 14, 2024

A wonderful way to make a positive contribution to the world. The Millennium Package is an inspiring initiative, and I wish them all the best in their endeavors. Highly recommended!

- Activenap

Activenap
Netherlands
22 minutes using the app
Shopify replied June 20, 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback and for using Planet. We really appreciate it!

June 22, 2024

The Millennium Package is a fantastic opportunity to make a meaningful impact on the world. This inspiring initiative provides a wonderful way for individuals to contribute positively to society. I am truly impressed by their efforts and I am excited to see the change they will bring to the world. I wholeheartedly support their endeavors and wish them all the success in their future endeavors.

atmosphaera
United States
3 minutes using the app
Shopify replied June 26, 2024

We couldn't agree more – the Millennium plan projects are incredible! So are the awesome teams building them. Thanks so much for the feedback and for making commerce more sustainable. 💚

March 26, 2024

Great initiative. Very easy to get set up and running.

Aurelia Soapworks
Sri Lanka
4 days using the app
Shopify replied March 27, 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback! We really appreciate it.

March 28, 2024

Great inicinative easy to set up and use

Liberated Eyewear, Inc.
United States
6 days using the app
April 2, 2024

Je ne reçois aucune données pour les dernières commandes que j'ai eu.. De plus il est impossible d'enlever la phrase " Créé par shopify planet " sur la page du panier, alors que le code est correctement supprimé... J'attends votre retour merci.

Ombre Interieur
France
10 days using the app
April 8, 2024

Installing this app and putting the widget on my web created big CLS(cumulative layout shift) problems and broke the theme, persisted after unistalling it. This proves that Shopify doesnt know what is doing.

VicHome
Spain
About 1 hour using the app
April 11, 2024

"Forestal Store is a beacon of sustainability and conservation excellence. With a vast array of eco-friendly products and a commitment to responsible sourcing, this five-star establishment stands at the forefront of preserving our planet. From biodegradable utensils to sustainable forestry practices, Forestal Store empowers customers to make environmentally conscious choices while actively contributing to the preservation of our precious ecosystems. Shopping here isn't just a transaction; it's a pledge to safeguard our planet for generations to come.

Forestal Store
United States
4 minutes using the app
Shopify replied April 15, 2024

Thanks so much for the feedback. We appreciate it!