Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and efficient performance in building email subscription lists and offering subscriber discounts. Its customizable design features, including mobile pop-ups and inline form embeds, are praised. The exit intent pop-ups feature is noted as a key tool for boosting conversions. Merchants appreciate the responsive and effective customer support, easy installation, Shopify integration, and useful reporting dashboard. The app also offers a free version suitable for small businesses, with upgrade options for more features.

January 18, 2024

Installed today and up and running in a few minutes! cautiously very optimistic :)

JavaMole
United Kingdom
33 minutes using the app
December 28, 2023

Poptin's intuitive interface makes designing engaging pop-ups easy for anyone.

Aimly.in
India
About 1 hour using the app
September 14, 2023

Very good app and ready best support team, thanks.

Dermazone Store
United Arab Emirates
About 3 years using the app
September 7, 2023

Nice product. Better editing and looks than the competitors that I checked. Support is responsive and follows up on requests.

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 2, 2023

Very useful and easy to use. Recommended!

inventis.shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 11, 2023

Great Little App. Great Customer support, always helpful.

Lokk Stokk & Apparel
Australia
About 2 years using the app
January 15, 2024

Very useful and great support!

MOBILEMASTER by GermanXia
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
March 20, 2023

excellent app, pop ups can be adjusted to exactly what you need from colours to timing of the showing of the popup, they keep improving the features this app, used it off and on for many years, professional popup feel if you spend the time adjusting colours and fonts etc. live support is there and ready to help, even on the free plan.

fresherpack.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
June 7, 2023

I’ve been using this app for over a year now and it has helped me a lot. When I had a problem, the customer service team quickly help me out. Overall, I would highly recommend this app to anyone looking for an easy-to-use Popup tool.

YABER Entertainment Projector
China
Almost 2 years using the app
August 18, 2023

Set up is very easy, up and going in less then 1 hour. And there are lots of option. Hope this app can help my web in the future.

ARSignature
Indonesia
24 days using the app