Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Email Pop Ups Spin Exit Popups

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
247 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
December 26, 2022

Funktioniert eigentlich ganz gut. Nicht ganz billig aber die Funktionen sind dafür sehr gut. Es gibt auch eine kostenlose Version

AZ Tennisshop
Austria
Time spent using app: 14 days
June 10, 2022

amaizing app,good design, I can manage it easily,, Thank you also to customer service for responding well, even though it took a while, but that's okay

VIBIN'
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 16, 2021

I used this app for my website pop up and its going smooth, I had a minor problem but the live chat customer service Osama helped me. The service was excellent. I will highly recommend.

S'Love Hair
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
June 7, 2021

Really clean interface & templates, easy spread sheet download. Very customizable. But As a small, new & independent business, my store currently doesn't make enough revenue to pay for the $19 / month fee after the trial limits.

TinyTapes
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 2, 2021

Been using it for a month. So far so good. Easy to use. Love the A/B test feature for pop-ups. Yet to check out the rest of the features.
Great work guys. Keep it up! www.onlybrown.com

onlybrown
Singapore
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 14, 2019

Easy integration. Very professional looking. The only problem is that EACH email lead is emailed to you. So, they don't have a manager for it. It would be good if they stored the emails in the app and let us download them to a CSV file. That's going to be too much work for me, so I have to give it a 4. If they provide me with a better solution, I will upgrade this review and give them a 5.

YouEnvyMe.Club
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Poptin replied August 18, 2019

Hey! Thanks for the feedback.
You can disable the email notification anytime via the editing page of your popup, and you can also see all of your leads in the Leads tab and download them as CSV.

July 2, 2019

I had some difficulty using it with shopify for some reason, but the customer service made it all better!

Consider It "Dunn" Fragrance Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years