Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. It's praised for automating shipping and returns, offering discounted rates, and providing custom labels and tracking. The app's reliable performance and exceptional customer service, with fast and responsive support, are also highly commended.

Edited June 29, 2021

so sick! I loved it. it really has helped my business do better. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS APP. !!!

Melted Vinyl Coffee
United States
32 minutes using the app
June 23, 2021

Solid app to connect to your carrier accounts. Support is good & fast for most issues but if it is something difficult expect to wait for a proper response.

Clinks.com
Australia
29 minutes using the app
June 24, 2021

Great customer service, I downloaded the app and had a question. They responded right away! I would recommend if you are small business t use this app

Grahams Natural
Australia
23 minutes using the app
June 27, 2021

best and easy fir use and its free what do you even want, you are getting unlimited labels, thats all i needed.

NB apparels
India
20 minutes using the app
March 3, 2023

Aftership is the most organized platform i used for returns and shipping to my customers .Its a plus they integrate with many apps that make our customer service top notch.Customer service is always readily available 24/7

Valabasas Denim
United States
15 minutes using the app
February 16, 2021

This is a great shipper app. Allows us to connect our FedEx account easily. We like all the apps from this developer!

jeanpierreklifa.com
United States
About 4 hours using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied February 21, 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

Regards,
Postmen Team

July 17, 2018

Searched for a shipping solution for Brazilian courriers. Installed. Couldn˜t figure out wich ones work in that country. Sent E-Mail to the support asking what courriers works in Brazil. Received a totally different ridiculous answer. Uninstalled... bye bye.

Apriorienergia
Brazil
About 2 hours using the app
March 6, 2023

My problems were resolved very quickly! I highly recommend. Customer Service was top notch!! Thank you Ankush Moazzam

Luxe Picks
United States
6 minutes using the app
February 11, 2021

I think this app is going to be a game changer for our automated returns! Excited to see how it helps our process.

SLATE SWIM
United States
4 minutes using the app
Edited April 27, 2023

The help desk did not really help me you get what I wanted. Initially I thought that it had but I was sent to a USA link when I'm in UK.

be.loved fashion & beauty
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied June 8, 2023

I am sorry for the inconvenience. Your feedback has been registered. Please note that we will be contacting you via email shortly.

Please note that AfterShip is an organization that provides support globally regardless of country. Hence the URL shared with you is a .com domain for everyone. Also, our support centers are also available worldwide. Furthermore, a . UK domain is required when the business is primarily located in the UK.

Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely get all your issues resolved and ensure that you are delighted with our services.

We are available 24 X 7. You can always reach out to us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@postmen.com