POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
697 reviews
111 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
111 reviews
April 4, 2019

Easy layout for customizing, step-by-step, to get the look and feel you're looking for. Liking it so far :)

ROFL Buy
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited April 4, 2019

Very good app, Very good app, Very good app, Very good app, Very good app, Very good app, Very good app, Very good app,

GalaxyWatch™
France
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Edited April 3, 2019

facile a l'emplois pour une première je reste stupéfait surtout je rappel que l'application a un plan gratuit bien complet

Bien-être et Pierres Naturelles
France
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited March 28, 2019

Aplicativo muito bom, porém faltou a opçao de colocar abaixo do produto. Poderia abrir quando clicasse no produto.

uniongame
Brazil
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
March 28, 2019

I really like it. It helps so much and it's very very easy to use. Thank you for this app I really enjoyed using it.

WeRist
Belgium
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
March 27, 2019

yes and no perro no hobliguen a esto cbbkljdbwjbbkjb brhjmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

pattooh
Dominican Republic
Time spent using app: 19 days
March 21, 2019

10/10

ABIBO TREND
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
March 19, 2019

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

/ˈantiˌdōt /
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 19, 2019

jooodan
Oman
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
POWR.io replied March 19, 2019

Hey there,

Do you need any assistance with our Countdown Timer App? Please let us know by sending an email to support@powr.io.

Thank you,
POWr Support Team.

Edited March 17, 2019

I used this app to sell my product. This is a great app, that helps me a lot. Thanks to this app I sell more. Thanks, great

Iszak
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 1 day