POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
697 reviews
111 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
111 reviews
October 20, 2018

This app works gloriously on my product pages, but doesn't work with my current theme on the home page which is a little frustrating. Still a great product, good work!

Pet Pawp
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 19, 2018

Really helpful in creating sense of urgency. Thanks to the developer. Bravo! Keep up the good work and look forward for your other apps.

Noty Duck Store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 18, 2018

Cool to use is very easy to use. Simple and operate without ad i recommend it to all people who need a countdown timer

Interactive Home
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited October 24, 2018

The app is really neat and has helped me gain a lot of traffic to my site.I love

how I can have a timer to push my customers to make their sale

ZealCouture
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 15, 2018

I like the app! It has good qualities and can potentially generate sales if used right. If you like a count down timer this app is for you.

Tobacc0+
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 8, 2018

I use this app and I did it helpful in sales generation, so I will advise everyone to give it try, it’s very good.

CHEAPAPPLE
Austria
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 7, 2018

First time using this timer, looks good on the site, need more tutorials or maybe templates otherwise a good app

FoodFriendzy
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
October 7, 2018

This app is awesome, it made adding a countdown timer so easy.
I'd recommend adding a feature that allows you to increase/decrease the size of the entire countdown timer.

Marnols
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 5, 2018

So far it is working great, I used it for social proof, and it's rare that something that works this well is free.

TrendMonkeyz
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited October 5, 2018

I didn't use this app yet but what i heard from a lot of people is that works great and boost the sales up .. But I don't know if it will works on my store or not I hope it does

Planetary Markets
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 20 days