POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

POWR Countdown Timer | Banner

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
POWR.io
697 reviews
527 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
527 reviews
November 8, 2022

esta a me audar muito com mina loja online agora nao fico sem ajuda na conversao de vendas de qualquer produto

compra rapida
Brazil
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
POWR.io replied November 8, 2022

Olá,
Muito obrigado por seu feedback. Fico feliz em saber que você está gostando da sua experiência conosco!

Estaremos sempre lá sempre que precisar :)

April 19, 2022

Genial el reloj regresivo, fácil de configurar y dispone de muchas configuraciones para crearlo a tu medida.

Testimu
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day
POWR.io replied April 19, 2022

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Please reach us in case of any suggestions or questions. We will be more than glad to help.

February 18, 2022

This app is amazing! It helps our customer to tracked time so they could purchased advance for the holiday.

thespiritofchristmas
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
POWR.io replied February 18, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

June 21, 2021

Amazing app, it allows adding timer on cart page increasing the conversion rates on the store. A must have

Allo Innoware
India
Time spent using app: 14 days
POWR.io replied June 21, 2021

Thanks for the great review! 😍 Our company values customer satisfaction a lot and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.

June 14, 2021

OUTSTANDING FREE APP. WORKS PERFECTLY AND I RECOMMENDING USING IT COS IT'S SO EASY TO USE. 5/5 WOULD USE AGAIN

eybe wear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
POWR.io replied June 14, 2021

Hi there,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

Do reach out to us for any suggestions or queries and we'll be more than glad to help.