PreOrder Manager | Pre‑Order

Sell Preorder, Presale, Back In Stock & Coming Soon Products!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $24.95/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 13 reviews

SWELLY ONLINE STORE

Use from Japan.
COMING SOONをPre-Order と一緒に使わないといけない部分がめんどくさいです。予約商品じゃない商品は使えない、通常販売商品にも対応してほしい。今日から発売!というようにCOMING SOONの機能進化させてください。 月額$24にしては機能が弱い。

Developer reply

April 17, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. As mentioned in our email to you (with screenshots provided), our Coming Soon button can be shown independently from Pre-Order. Here are the information stated as well:
https://help.amai.com/en/articles/5732660-how-to-use-coming-soon-in-pre-order-manager#h_6739aa1307

MusesAZ

The app has some glitches. You can't select all and set them to default. You have to go one by one with all buttons, sometimes it doesn't take and you have to reload page. Not currently happy with this app....

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Thank you for leaving a review. We had tried contacting yo to know more about the issue at hand but had not heard from you since.

Here is a write up regarding how to reset settings to multiple products. You can read on how to rest to all in the same article as well.

https://help.amai.com/en/articles/6057900-default-settings-and-custom-settings#h_58a9f516a6

https://help.amai.com/en/articles/6057900-default-settings-and-custom-settings#h_d979955573

Dragon Novelties

Very Faulty - it works only when it decides it wants to work. There are countless products that will not shift over - and your customer service tabs are not working they are broken

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Update 18/1/2021: After sending 4 follow up emails we had still yet to get a reply from you in regards of your issue. Kindly contact if you require any further assistance.

Thank you for your review. We are still pending your email reply in regards to your issue with the Coming Soon feature. The email was sent to the email address that starts with "store". The Pre-Order Manager uses the Shopify API. Any products that is imported to your store will show up on our app.

MX5 Mania

Let me start by saying, this app is great and it works very well to inform customers of a preorder HOWEVER we have thousands of products on our site. To make sure pre-order is enabled on a product you need to either a) Search for a product and check or b) select all store products and apply it (with 3000 products.. it takes a long time and often time outs) The filter area shows that there is an option to filter by products which dont have the pre-order function enabled but this DOES NOT WORK. I have asked support for a fix and they say it can't be done.
It would be 5 stars if that worked - but until then 3 it is.
I will continue to search for an app that has this feature but until then, this is the best i can find

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are looking into enhancing the Pre-Order Manager's processing methods to make it more user friendly and efficient for merchants with huge product count. It is expected to be completed by end of October.

Scrub Lab - Premium Medical Apparel

The app has helped us with setting up pre-order. The new dashboard is great and the new terms and conditions feature is fab. Only downfall is support isn't great and stopped replying when I really needed some assistance with the integration on Shopify. It's a shame because I would have given them 5 stars. Considering uninstalling and looking elsewhere.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Update 13/8/2021: After further discussion with the wishlist app developers we will be working towards an integration. However due to the scope of the integrations, we will place it into our development pipeline for future release. We had also gotten confirmation from the app that currently no Pre-Order apps are integrated with them.

Thank you for your feedback. Upon investigation we realize the issue is because the customers are purchasing products from the wishlist. We had since contacted the wishlist app to get more information on how to integrate with their app. We will contact you again once we receive a reply from them.

Waterfront News

There are some limitations - unable to properly filter by keyword to find the products you need to set up being the main one for me. The insertion of tags across every single product, which makes for untidy tag filtering display on some themes. Not bad, but could do with a few more quality of life improvements.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thank you for your review and your feedback. We will review your feedback further with our dev team.

AnnaShopaholic

It can let me filter by vendor, collection, product type, etc, however it can't edit the setting by the result in bulk, you can just select the result as shown, if more than 10 results, it take time to edit them page by page. Also it's doesn't support other apps to ask product in bundles.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thank you for your feedback on this feature. I had posted your feedback onto our features request message board here:

https://amai.canny.io/admin/board/pre-order-manager/p/change-pre-order-settings-by-filter

duckzill shop - kr

[Translate My Store] Everything is good, but what I really sorry is that it is not compatible with this app. If the link is changed to translation, it will not be applied.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Hi, thank you for the feedback. As communicated via email, this is resolved.

Athletes Junction Sports Equipment Trading LLC

This app is not worth the cost, please study the app carefully before purchasing it, more than that it displays some ugly tags in my side bar, but is not capable to display a label "pre-order" in the products list.

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We've contacted you via email in order to discuss the situation but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Thanks in advance!

MotoGateway, Inc.

Glitchy for the price,I probably wouldn't recommend it. Even though it does work most of the time. It just seems a bit anemic.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you over the phone and via email. Please drop us a line at your convenience in order to discuss the situation.

Previous 1
Previous 1