Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

Pre‑order Now ‑ PreOrder

by Website On-Demand

Sell Pre-order, Out-of-Stock, Sold Out & Coming Soon Products

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 428 reviews

UpCircle Beauty

A really helpful app for helping us to take orders even when items are out of stock or on pre-order. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Hello friends at UpCircle Beauty

We really appreciate you leaving us this great review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to do so! We're glad the app has been helpful to you so far :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Paw.com

Love it! So far, so good! Exactly what we were looking for & the support has been helpful, fast, and efficient.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Hello friends at Paw.com

Thank you for this awesome feedback! We really appreciate it and we're happy you're pleased with the results! If there's anything else we can do to help please let us know! :-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

#Facts: Dinosaurs

Works well so far—easy instructions and installation. I will update the review if I run into any issues.

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

Hello friends at #Facts: Dinosaurs

Thanks for leaving us this fantastic review here! We are extremely glad we could help! We wish your store major success online ;-)

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

SouthOrd

We are still new to the app, and are using its basic service at the moment, but we've been happy with it so far. There were a few difficulties at first setting up the app, but the support team has been prompt, helpful and thorough when we've needed assistance.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Hello friends at SouthOrd

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review! We're glad you had a great experience! :-) We will let our support team know that their assistance was greatly appreciated!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Bump Love Maternity

The app has been very user friendly, I have been able to navigate it on my own. I would recommend trying it out.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Hello friends at Bump Love Maternity

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us! We're glad you had an awesome experience! :-) We wish your store major success online!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Tease Tea

This app is amazing and the support is even better. I couldn't get my pre-order to load (my error), and Jabir from their team responded to me within an hour and customized the look and feel. Awesome overall experience, and we've already received dozens of pre-orders since installing. Thank you!!!

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Hello friends at Tease Tea

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us! We're glad you had an awesome experience! :-) We wish your store major success online!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Conners Clinic

Love this app, it worked perfectly for getting pre-sale orders of my new book! I would highly recommend it.

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

Hello friends at Conners Clinic

Many thanks for leaving us this fantastic 5-star review, we are glad you had a great experience! We appreciate the support :-)

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Monton Noir

Highly recommend this app, I used it for pre orders for the launch of my brand. Its very easy to use as well

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

Hello friends at Monton Noir

Thank you for leaving us this fantastic recommendation! We are glad it is working well for you so far! :-) Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more queries!

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Men of Style

L'application très bien faite, pratique pour prévenir les ruptures de stock tout en pouvant proposer une vente en anticipé, et le help center est ultra réactif

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Bonjour les amis de Men of Style!

Merci de nous avoir laissé cette superbe critique :-)

Nous apprécions votre soutien et nous vous souhaitons le plus grand succès dans votre parcours de commerce électronique ;-)

- Melissa et l'équipe d'assistance pour la précommande maintenant

PITOT Watches

I'm very happy with this app since I can run preorder campaigns from webshop before watches are in stock.

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

Hello friends at PITOT Watches

We are extremely happy that you love the app! We are glad it is working well for you, thank you for taking the time out to leave us this awseome review! :-)

Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 42 43
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 42 43