Reviews (5,944)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this platform user-friendly, allowing easy design and customization of a variety of products. It integrates well with ecommerce platforms, ensuring effortless store management. The print quality is consistently high, with durable materials and vibrant colors. Merchants appreciate the transparent pricing, efficient shipping, and responsive customer service. The platform also offers control over profit margins and integrates with multiple print providers for quick fulfillment. It's seen as a comprehensive solution that streamlines production, expands product range, and boosts sales, making it a favorite among creative entrepreneurs.

April 8, 2024

Easy to set up and order

Flexing My Faith
United States
6 days using the app
Printify replied April 11, 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy the easy set up. Thank you for your review! 💙

March 27, 2024

Easy to start with!

My Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
Printify replied March 30, 2024

It's fantastic to hear, thank you for your review! 🌟

April 29, 2024

User friendly and great options for online printing.

My Store
United States
About 15 hours using the app
Printify replied May 2, 2024

We're happy to hear that. Thank you for your review! 😊

February 15, 2024

i am only giving a one star cause i cannot give zero stars. this is the worst app that you can ever use. i totally regret ever using this app and you will too. stay away. trust me. use one of the others apps.

EP Giants Store
United States
4 months using the app
Printify replied February 19, 2024

We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had, and this is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide to our customers. 😔

We take your concerns seriously and will thoroughly investigate this matter. Our team will reach out to you directly to find a resolution that you are satisfied with!🙏

April 28, 2024

Love this so far!!

I Love Boston Terriers
United States
14 days using the app
Printify replied April 30, 2024

We're happy to hear that. Thank you for your review! 😊

May 30, 2024

Just getting started, but so far so good! I really appreciate the seamless uploading to my store.

Phillips Design Co
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Printify replied June 4, 2024

Thank you for your positive review! 🤗

January 31, 2024

Printify is an amazing company, not only are the products of extreme quality, but I also get emails returned from staff if there is an issue and that is a blessing in itself. Thank you Printify for all you do.

ichit
United States
3 months using the app
Printify replied February 2, 2024

Thrilled to hear that you enjoy product quality and responsive support.

Top-notch support is what we strive for. Thank you for your review! 💙🚀

February 28, 2024

I'm TrendyExpressShop come check me out, it's easy to navigate, great graphics and motivating.

TrendyExpressShop
United States
About 1 month using the app
Printify replied March 5, 2024

Thank you for your review, it means a lot! 😊

February 27, 2024

I appreciate this app because of its ease of use and many options.

Wild & Thoughtful Wicks
United States
6 days using the app
Printify replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for your review!

All the best! 🚀

February 16, 2024

Easy simple way to start your business!

Shanae's
United States
About 2 months using the app
Printify replied February 19, 2024

Thank you for your positive review! Best of the luck in your future business endeavours! 💙