Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this platform user-friendly and appreciate its seamless integration with e-commerce platforms. They praise the wide range of high-quality, customizable products and the easy design process. The quality of mockups and attentive customer service are also highly regarded. The premium subscription offers added benefits that some merchants find valuable. The platform is seen as a valuable tool for businesses seeking an online store presence, with a reliable order fulfillment process.

August 1, 2020

great app.. great service.. like the way it allows me to create my designs.. would recommend anytime..

We OUTSIDE Entertainment Apparel & More
United States
About 2 months using the app
Printify replied August 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you like our services and we hope to have a long-term collaboration further on!

Edited October 15, 2015

Awesome app. Will recommend this to my friends. Takes care of all the hard part by listing everything you made in the store for you. Incredible!! Also the clothing is digital print which is really good. I received my sample in the mail today and i have to say i was not expecting such a great product! The store i actually run right now I couldn't incorporate your business into this niche, but I will start a new store so i can start producing my own designs using this company because the setup they use is incredible. It links all your product designs to your collections in every size and color with a click of the button. Awesome . All i ask is that you the company start looking into printing on the arms and neck area and you would run the entire web. :)

Forever Fab Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited January 23, 2018

Not impressed compared to other companies doing the same thing. I have removed my products from the service, I will be using another source that delivered my first sample in 5 days flat, no questions or surprises.

Little Beaches
Denmark
About 2 months using the app
May 18, 2018

Has a great variety of merchandise and the editor is great.

Fantastic15
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 17, 2020

Amazing! Great service and easy to learn!
We are very new to this and printify is making it easy to follow. Inspiring!

FamilyNameShopping
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Printify replied September 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback and welcome to the Printify family! In case you need any help, do not hesitate to contact us anytime at merchantsupport@printify.com

July 26, 2017

A+ Would be A++ If there was Yoga Pants

Fitnessdirectory
Australia
About 2 months using the app
December 11, 2022

The best print on demand service in the world and it is so easy to use. Just bee creative and leave the rest to them

Life's Easy With Tech
China
About 1 month using the app
Printify replied December 15, 2022

Thank you for your great review!
We are glad to hear that you love our platform. Our teams are working continuously to improve our platform and give our merchants the best experience. Wishing you all the success!

June 18, 2020

Easy to use even on my low tech phone. Great fast human service and lastly great prices. Pretty much everything you want from a supplier.

Naga Soul
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Printify replied June 19, 2020

Thank you very much for the awesome review! We are glad to hear that you find us easy to use and we hope to have a long-term collaboration further on! In case you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach out to us at merchantsupport@printify.com

August 31, 2019

Nice Items ,Nice System , Easy Connection.
I get every Information I need and its easy to handle !!!

Adonis Drip
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Printify replied September 2, 2019

Thank you very much for the awesome review. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are excited to hear that you like Printify's services and we are looking forward to a long-term collaboration with you.
In case you need any further help, do not hesitate to contact us at merchansupport@printify.com. Cheers!

May 11, 2020

I use this app for just about all my products. All I can say is they are a great company and everything is straight forward and any info you need is easy to find on their site. I suggest this app to retail stores.

Print Cleverly
United States
About 2 months using the app
Printify replied May 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you like our services and hope to have a long-term collaboration with you further on.