Printify: Print on Demand

Printify: Print on Demand

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
Printify
1852 reviews
1852 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
1852 reviews
April 24, 2019

Slow production (up to 9 business days) and nonresponsive vendor reply. For example, order placed Mar 21, 2019. Zip hoodie had faded, silvery grey ink instead of white. Printify customer support said they'd take care of this Apr 2 w/ reprint. Next hoodie had same faded white ink issue. I asked Printify to get an answer from their vendor and the only answer I received was, "they need more time to investigate." It's now Apr 24th and there's no resolution, which is a shame because I really like Printify's catalog of items! The reliability and fulfillment part of their service is severely lacking, however.

SpookyBB
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Printify replied April 26, 2019

We are sorry to hear there's a problem with one of your orders. It happens in less than 1% of orders. An agent will get in touch with you to clarify situation and find the best solution for you.

April 22, 2019

Great customer service and a huge catalog with variety of products. Been using Printify for other projects as well and can say with confidence that I consider them to be a trustful, long-term POD partner.

lavarzo
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
April 21, 2019

Hands down the best customer service in the world, they helped me launch my dream in 2016. I will forever be grateful to this company, thank you for all that you guys do.

Sheendipity
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 17, 2019

Easy enough to use. Prices seem good after lots of investigation. Waiting for first sample so not checked quality but lots of other reviews say its fine. Had first orders and is easy to deal with.

I Need One of Those Now
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 17, 2019

love the app, easy to install, support respond quickly. The only downside is it can only upload one shirt style. To do more than one style you have to manually copy and paste.

Duo2 Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Printify replied April 18, 2019

Thanks for your good words! If I understood correctly, you want different designs for the same product, you can do that by unlocking different artwork feature. More on how to do that you can read it here: https://help.printify.com/embroidery/how-to-create-a-single-product-with-different-designs.

If you have any other questions or need for tips, just let our merchant support know at merchantsupport@printify.com.