Reviews (5,908)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this platform user-friendly, allowing easy design and customization of a variety of products. It integrates well with ecommerce platforms, ensuring effortless store management. The print quality is consistently high, with durable materials and vibrant colors. Merchants appreciate the transparent pricing, efficient shipping, and responsive customer service. The platform also offers control over profit margins and integrates with multiple print providers for quick fulfillment. It's seen as a comprehensive solution that streamlines production, expands product range, and boosts sales, making it a favorite among creative entrepreneurs.

May 27, 2024

Es una gran plataforma para mostrar tus productos,y ganar dinero.

Jc in america
United States
1 day using the app
Printify replied May 29, 2024

We're happy to hear that. Thank you for your review! 🤗

April 8, 2024

Printify has made my journey in POD as easy as possible. I love the integrations with my websites....so seamless.

Little Legends Cattle Co
United States
5 days using the app
Printify replied April 11, 2024

Thrilled to hear that you enjoy the seamless process. Thank you for your review! 💙

February 27, 2024

great

Crafteedays
United States
3 months using the app
Printify replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for your positive review! 💙

April 27, 2024

As a new user and business owner, it has been very easy to learn the basics and get products created and ready for sale.

Itching Penny LLC
United States
2 days using the app
Printify replied April 29, 2024

We're happy to hear that, thank you for your review! 🤗

April 19, 2024

very easy to use

Daloic
Canada
3 days using the app
Printify replied April 22, 2024

Delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use. 💙

Thank you for your review! 😊

March 3, 2024

It's a good platform for earning but it must have more publicity like people really don't have any idea about printing talent

Naaz Fashion Hub
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
Printify replied March 5, 2024

Thank you for your review and suggestion, it means a lot! 😊

March 14, 2024

It's so amazing that I can upload all of my designs and not have to worry about printing or fulfillment! So user friendly and amazing product selection!

WITCH FAIRY
United States
19 days using the app
Printify replied March 16, 2024

We appreciate your review, thank you! 💙

February 27, 2024

I am enjoying this. Very Fun

My Store
United States
3 months using the app
Printify replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🌟

April 14, 2024

FABULOUS!!!

Lotus Serenity
United States
4 days using the app
Printify replied April 18, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙

February 27, 2024

I am just starting out my POD store and Printify is super easy to navigate and makes creating my store a lot easier than I anticipated.

M & C Pet Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
Printify replied February 29, 2024

It's fantastic to hear. Thank you for your review! 🚀