Product Auction

Product Auction

From $15/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
188 reviews
152 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
152 reviews
February 7, 2023

We have been using Webkul Auction App for awhile now and it works great!. The staff at Webkul are supper nice and helpful. We used this app for our first Auction and it went well. Can't wait to do more Auction's now! Thank you to all at Webkul.

Twistedsage.com
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 11, 2023

support was very helpful when working on the SMTP setup. product works great and is relatively easy to get set up

GetComix
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Edited January 27, 2023

muchas gracias or el soporte, me sirvio de mucha ayuda.
la persona que me ayudo en todo fue asim .
gracias por todo el apoyo, y por el tiempo que se tomo en solucionar todas mis dudas!

Tarquinia
Chile
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 9, 2023

Webkul has been great in providing regular, helpful support when we've needed it, and they're also working on a number of bespoke developments for us so that our Multi Vendor Marketplace works exactly how we need it to. There are regular updates as they are constantly improving the platform and they're receptive to feedback. I'd highly recommend choosing them!

Jobalots
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 30, 2022

We had some difficulty installing the Product Auction app. The Webkul team was able to get the widget to appear while we were on the call.

netwila
Canada
Time spent using app: 17 days
December 8, 2022

Vashu Bhatt at Webkul has been absolutely amazing and helpful and getting us ready for our auction. It is easy and simple to use and the support is always 100%. Would definitely recommend this team and app to help with all auction needs.

wwfsa
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 23, 2022

We are organizing several Shopify store and using this app in all of our store.
Most best thing of Webkul is their support. Their support is quick and accurate. They listen to our request and improve the function if possible.
We will keep using this app and app from Webkul.

Fun Portal
Japan
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 21, 2022

Webkul has excellent support!
Fast and reliable, their Product Auction app delivers what it promises at a reasonable price.

LIMBUS GOODS
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 8, 2022

Great Experience with this app. Amazing and very helpful with the cliente service and Support. Super recommend this app for bursting your sales.

KStory España
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 days
Edited November 21, 2022

Had a rocky start, but stayed in communication with the Webkul folks, they figured out which part of their code was creating an error on our site - and they were quick to get it fixed and updated. I've found the interface is easy to use, and they have options that aren't included in any of the other auction apps - an essential bonus for us. Very happy to have this as part of our store now.

Bitters & Bottles
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months