Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1610 reviews
1610 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1610 reviews
November 16, 2022

Veramente ottima app, facile da comprendere e molto utile, bundle molto carini esteticamente, ve la consiglio.

ᴊᴜɪᴄᴇ ᴅʀᴏᴘ
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 15, 2022

Easy peasy and works like a charm, it took only minutes to set up, and anyone can do it. The support is excellent too!

Morgana Magick Spell
Canada
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
November 15, 2022

Ik heb de app gebruikt om bundels te maken op mijn website waardoor ik goede kortingen kan aanbieden aan mijn klanten. Werkt erg simpel en ziet er goed uit. De online uitleg is ook zeer makkelijk en daardoor snap je binnen een paar minuten hoe het werkt! Fijne app.

kidsbrush.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
November 15, 2022

plutôt très simple a utiliser pour une application gratuit c'est de la bonne qualité simple et efficace

Sandlly®
France
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
November 14, 2022

easy integration and easy setup 100% satisfied thank you and i know this will help boost the sales and promotions of my site and business thank you again

AJ's Novelties and More
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 13, 2022

Easy to use and set up. Good support even with free plan. I had an issue and was resolved within hours. Great bundle app!

Bubble Misfits
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
November 11, 2022

Really a good service. Bryan helped me a lot. Unlimited Bundles is a really good app for promotions

Olariss.de
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 11, 2022

Perfect service and very honest! The interface of the App for customers are looking good. I had couple of questions and the answers of the support is fast, honest and very helpful. 100% Recommend this app!

Dalour-Shop-NL
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
November 11, 2022

I installed this app today, and needed some help getting started. The support I got was AWESOME, really fast and helpful. It meets 90% of my needs and even though I have not used it extensively yet, so far has been very easy to install and setup. I will leave another feedback in a few days once I have used this for a while. So far very happy with it.

ommcollection
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
November 11, 2022

per ora mi sembra una buona applicazione!!!! e qui di la consiglio, nel caso mi accorgessi che non è cosi, mi limiterò a fare un altra recensione che sovrappone questa

Hamelie
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day