Reviews (1,688)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to add detailed customization options to products, ideal for businesses offering personalized items. They praise its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and the creation of conditional forms with add-on pricing. The app's customer support is often commended for their proactive and responsive approach. Merchants also appreciate the live chat tech support for its efficiency. The app's reliability is proven by its long-term use by some merchants. The ability to create templates for mass application to products is a time-saver. Merchants have confidence in the team's commitment to continual improvement.

May 15, 2024

very helpful support! i really appreciate their work :)

BabaBeldy
France
19 days using the app
Product Customizer replied May 21, 2024

Hi BabaBeldy,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our support very helpful and appreciate our team's work. Your satisfaction is important to us. Thanks for sharing!

May 15, 2024

the app gives me all the options i need, so i would probably recommend to a friend

חנות פתיל תכלת
Israel
15 days using the app
Product Customizer replied May 21, 2024

Hi חנות פתיל תכלת,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app meets your needs. Knowing that you would recommend it to a friend means a lot to us. Thanks for being a valued user!

April 12, 2024

this app is the best one, thank you for your nice service

TeraNorme
Spain
About 1 month using the app
Product Customizer replied April 15, 2024

Hi TeraNorme,

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're very happy to hear that you are having a great experience with our app. Thank you for also recognizing the efforts of our support team, we are always here to assist!

March 11, 2024

We used this app for almost two years and it worked well. We changed some of our product lines and no longer needed the app. Shevaughn was tremendous in helping with closing the account and helping me with a couple of technical issues.

Utopia Products
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Product Customizer replied March 14, 2024

Hi Utopia Products,

We're sorry to see you go, but completely understand that the needs of your business can change. We're thrilled to have the privilege of serving merchants such as yourself. Thank you in particular for recognizing Shevaughn, who is an absolutely outstanding employee. If your product lines change again, we will always be here to assist you!

February 15, 2024

I've used this app on several stores. The functionality is top notch and the support has never failed me. Helpful and friendly every time.

This is a must have app.

Frizzle Chickens
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 9, 2024

The App is very good but nothing on this planet is perfect so I can't give 5 stars. I will say, the response from customer service is outstanding. Whenever there has been an issue, the service team gets "ON IT" immediately. The app does have a few limitations but when used for it's intended purpose, it can't be beat! Way to go PC!

FixHome
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Product Customizer replied February 13, 2024

Hi there FixHome,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us this review and acknowledging our support resources. We strive to give immediate attention to assisting merchants such as you with results so that you can get your store set up the way that you want. Thanks again!

The Support Team

March 17, 2024

Absolutely amazing customer service and so efficient. They have made my day so easy getting back to me straight away with support. I am extremely grateful.

Westlakes Trophies
Australia
11 days using the app
Product Customizer replied March 19, 2024

Hi Westlake Trophies,

Thanks for the nice review! We are very proud of the quality of service that our support team provides, so this review is really gratifying to read. We are always here to assist you!

April 11, 2024

Shevaughn was AMAZING. He was so helpful to make all of my customization dreams come true! From formatting, placement, colorations, walking me through best options - I can't recommend enough!

FindingHopeandJoy
United States
2 days using the app
Product Customizer replied April 15, 2024

HI FindingHopeandJoy,

Thank you so much for recognizing Shevaughn! He is a fantastic member of our team and always goes above and beyond to help our merchants. Cheers and happy selling!

February 29, 2024

The dev team is great, good app too, lets us customize our pages so we can offer more options.

Glass House AU
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Product Customizer replied March 4, 2024

Hi Glass House AU,

We're very pleased to hear that you found the app to be helpful. Our devs are very committed and will be thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our application!

April 17, 2024

Helpful and quick

Gallop Guru
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
Product Customizer replied April 19, 2024

Hi Gallop Guru,

Thanks for the 5 star review! Please always feel free to reach out for any assistance!