Product Options & Customizer

Product Options & Customizer

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
1239 reviews
1239 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1239 reviews
November 1, 2022

Our primary products are personalized signs, and this app has made it so easy to collect the personalization details our customers want on their products. The app allows us to create templates, so we can easily enable customization for new products with just a few clicks. Really cool! There are a good number of customization options, and the customization details are stored as line item options under each purchased product. This is important, as we can be sure to match the correct customization with the correct item on multi-item orders. Also, app support is fantastic! We had an issue where an update broke our conditional options, and support responded within a few minutes to start working on the issue. The support rep even stayed over after his shift ended to ensure the issue was fully resolved the same afternoon as we reported it. I am extremely impressed!

Address America
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
Product Customizer replied November 3, 2022

Hello to our friends at Address America

Thank you for the glowing review and the recommendation. We're so happy to hear that our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

November 1, 2022

The support line was super quick at resolving my issues. If they had not been quick, I would have been losing out on a lot of order information for many different customers.

printsbypreet
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
Product Customizer replied November 3, 2022

Hello to our friends at printsbypreet

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

November 1, 2022

Great App. Very simple to use and customer service is great with quick responses/solutions. We have a custom fishing tackle business, and this app allows our customers to provide us with the information they need to customize their products as desired and also allows us to capture the additional sales required to allow for a customizable product. This is a simple solution for product customizations.

GZ Lures Big Game Supply
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Product Customizer replied November 3, 2022

Hello to our friends at GZ Lures Big Game Supply

Thank you for the glowing review and the recommendation. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer. We're thrilled to learn that our support team helped you with issues quickly. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

November 1, 2022

Very good app. very good and very nice support. Many Thanks.
Very good app. very good and very nice support. Many Thanks.

PFOTE4
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 days
Product Customizer replied November 1, 2022

Hello to our friends at PFOTE4

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

November 1, 2022

Great support! App works great! Thank you very much
May the spirits, witches, and goblins grant all your wishes! Happy Halloween, dear!

WarriorGift
Vietnam
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Product Customizer replied November 1, 2022

Hello to our friends at WarriorGift

Thank you for the glowing review and the recommendation. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer. We're thrilled to learn that our support team helped you with issues quickly. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success! Happy Halloween to you too.

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

November 1, 2022

Aman helped me in few sec...it is genius.Thank you so much .I had problem liquid error on the product page

Beau Paris
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
Product Customizer replied November 1, 2022

Hello to our friends at Beau Paris

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We're thrilled to learn that Aman was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

October 31, 2022

Really good product so far, and a really good support team! Was a little confused first setting it up, but their support team was really great about helping me work through it. They even downloaded the theme I was using for testing purposes.

737 Duck Calls
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Product Customizer replied November 1, 2022

Hello to our friends at 737 Duck Calls

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success.

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

October 31, 2022

Great customer service! I didn't get it to work at first and got help immediately. Love the pricing model as well.

Bellaland
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Product Customizer replied November 1, 2022

Hello to our friends at Bellaland

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

October 31, 2022

Customer Support is amazing, very responsive and very quick! I'm very satisfied and will continue to use their service!

Olivier's Butchery
United States
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
Product Customizer replied November 1, 2022

Hello to our friends at Olivier's Butchery

Thank you for the glowing review and the recommendation. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Product Customizer. We're thrilled to learn that our support team helped you with issues quickly. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team

October 30, 2022

This app is what allowed us to have a Shopify store rather than an insanely complex and expensive custom store built for our specific needs. We make bags with enough size and feature options that one can order a bag in over 1,000,000 ways. Product Options & Customizer makes all of this possible. The support, when needed, is excellent.

CourierWare
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
Product Customizer replied November 1, 2022

Hello to our friends from CourierWare

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to write this! We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Product Customizer Support Team