Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants value this app for its ability to schedule sales and automatically adjust prices, saving time and effort, especially for stores with large inventories. The straightforward interface, reliable performance, and pre-scheduling of sales events are appreciated. The customer service is highly praised, and some merchants report increased sales and reduced organization time due to the app's features. The one-time payment model is preferred by some over monthly fees.

May 9, 2017

Brendin was very helpful! Prompt service and professional to work with.. Thank you, Brendin and Bold Team! You guys are awesome!

https://daisydressforless.com/

Daisy Dress For Less
United States
Over 6 years using the app
August 30, 2013

We love the flexibility. Particularly we like using the deal timer to build urgency and mimic the group deal flash sites to give the consumer a heightened sense of excitement and value. Great app!

gimmeboutique
United States
Over 6 years using the app
January 18, 2017

This company is amazing!
I had issues using their apps as they didn't fit perfectly the strategy I wanted to implement for my business.
Not only they totally understood my needs, but they also got involved and spent hours trying to make it work for me. They even called me after hours to make sure all was good.

Amazingly Dedicated Support for sure!!! And the products are 5 stars!

Also I have made the custom install myself using their Install Guide and all went perfect. I am not a developer but their Install guide was so well documented, I was able to modify all the liquid and theme files without any problem.
I totally recommend this company to every one without any hesitation.
Terry.
www.bannedcoffee.com

Banned Coffee
United States
Over 6 years using the app
August 25, 2017

Amazing! Such a great app and top notch support!

United Bracelets
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
September 10, 2015

Great app with great support. The timer adds a sense of urgency. We're very happy with having purchased this app.

Scene By Scene
Ireland
Over 6 years using the app
January 20, 2014

this app is great! only thing I wish is if there was a way so a store wide discount would override an individual product discount.

Level Six
Canada
About 6 years using the app
Edited April 22, 2016

Just installed this and love it. I also bought the Upsell App at the same time and they really work well together. Powerful tools. Helpful team at Bold also. Thank you Marty!

Poppy Palmer Hamper Company
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
July 20, 2016

Great app. We use it on our leather goods store.

Thirteen50 Leather
United States
About 6 years using the app
December 9, 2014

Great app! Assists with all of the sales / promos you'd assume that Shopify already has the capability of doing, but doesn't! I'd say that this is a MUST. Plus, the support is really helpful! Definitely worth the 5 stars.

Unique Natural Products
United States
About 6 years using the app
June 9, 2014

We are thrilled with this App as it now allows us to discount products and coupled with the UpSell App create amazing BOGO offers for our members. From ordering the App through to install the BOLD Apps team was there to help, and when the amazingly thorough online tutorial was seen by my team, they left motivated, energized and fully in the know of what this tool can do for us. Thank you Bold Apps for making yet another truly useful business application which make our e-store so much more of an attractive place to shop.

Boutique
Canada
About 6 years using the app