Reviews (1,217)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants value this app for its ability to schedule sales and automatically adjust prices, saving time and effort, especially for stores with large inventories. The straightforward interface, reliable performance, and pre-scheduling of sales events are appreciated. The customer service is highly praised, and some merchants report increased sales and reduced organization time due to the app's features. The one-time payment model is preferred by some over monthly fees.

July 20, 2016

Great app. We use it on our leather goods store.

Thirteen50 Leather
United States
About 6 years using the app
December 9, 2014

Great app! Assists with all of the sales / promos you'd assume that Shopify already has the capability of doing, but doesn't! I'd say that this is a MUST. Plus, the support is really helpful! Definitely worth the 5 stars.

Unique Natural Products
United States
About 6 years using the app
June 9, 2014

We are thrilled with this App as it now allows us to discount products and coupled with the UpSell App create amazing BOGO offers for our members. From ordering the App through to install the BOLD Apps team was there to help, and when the amazingly thorough online tutorial was seen by my team, they left motivated, energized and fully in the know of what this tool can do for us. Thank you Bold Apps for making yet another truly useful business application which make our e-store so much more of an attractive place to shop.

Boutique
Canada
About 6 years using the app
September 25, 2013

Incredible product as far as functionality goes, but what makes it truly great is how easy and intuitive it is.

Natural Stacks - Optimal Performance, Zero Compromise
United States
About 6 years using the app
September 4, 2015

This is a great app! I love the automation as I used to manually update product pricing for sales. When paired with the product upsell app it is a great tool for increasing your average cart size also.

Makes 3
United States
About 6 years using the app
September 5, 2014

We were unsatisfied with the standard shopify discounts so we decided to download the Product Discount app. We couldn't be happier! For a flat fee we are able to enjoy the perks of this app quickly and with ease and all with great customer service!

Heather Brown Art
United States
About 6 years using the app
November 10, 2017

Great app. Nice features, very flexible and easy to use. Expensive up front but one and done, so very affordable over the long haul.

Dishmaster Faucet
United States
About 6 years using the app
December 17, 2014

Great app, Easy to use and well thought out.

Deadstock.ca
Canada
About 6 years using the app
August 14, 2017

Great App! Works as advertised.

Finish Fit
United States
About 6 years using the app
September 9, 2016

So far, it looks awesome! was very easy to set up and works as promised!

Milkface Nursingwear Inc
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app