Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its AI-powered search and filtering capabilities, especially beneficial for stores with large inventories. It's praised for its intuitive interface, easy Shopify integration, and responsive support team. Additional features like an in-collection search bar, product recommendations, visual merchandising tools, and an analytics dashboard are also highlighted. The app is recognized for enhancing customer experience by simplifying product discovery and offering relevant recommendations.

March 12, 2019

We are at the end of the 30 day trial as we build out a new store. We have no hesitation about moving to a paid plan. Quick to respond to any queries and they provide help in getting it to display just right with your theme (just ask them!). Easy to use. Plenty of options to get your filters to display just how you want on different collections.

vet-n-pet DIRECT
Australia
8 months using the app
September 11, 2018

This app has been working great for almost a year now. Have not required support until recently when we were performing upgrades to the site. The developers have been responsive and went beyond our expectations in terms of service. Highly recommended.

Melbourne Watch Company
Australia
8 months using the app
September 27, 2021

Great app and a great team. Very helpful and have supported us with customising the app to our needs. Thank you.

Lougher Contemporary
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied September 28, 2021

Hi team,

Many thanks for your awesome review!

Your feedback and your love for our product and service mean the world to us! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

As always, if there is anything we can ever help you out with, please do let us know.

Wish you every success.
Boost team

December 18, 2019

This filter app shaped my shops exactly how i wanted them.Super simple to understand how to set up and for customers to navigate with the options. Most dedicated and efficient support team i met come with it,i easily recommend this filter app over the ones i tried before.

Vvög
Canada
8 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 4, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We're happy to hear you are enjoying the app and our customer support team is hitting the mark. We really appreciate you being our customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime :)

Warm regards,
Boost Team

June 13, 2022

Had a problem with the Filter function. Boos Commerce support helped me out, fast and easy. Great explanation on what was the issue, so we can avoid the same thing happening again :)
10/5 stars!
I would recommend!

woden.no
Norway
8 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied June 15, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for the awesome review! Your satisfaction with our service is greatly appreciated. Whenever you need help, our support team will keep doing everything they can to assist you.

Your kind words have inspired the entire team to work harder, and we will undoubtedly maintain this spirit in the future.

Wishing you the very best,
Boost Team

July 9, 2019

Great and highly customisable app. The support team provides fast responses with helpful suggestions and providing quick solutions.

Ford Accessories UK
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
November 23, 2021

Excellent app, really useful i have only one question; is there any option to show the selected currency of the items in my store in the filter?

Mercado del Empaque Colombia
Colombia
8 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied November 24, 2021

Hi there,

We are thrilled that you are pleased with our services and would like to thank you for your generous sharing. Your words definitely make our diligent work worthwhile.

Our representative has just reached out to you via your store's registered email to better assist you with the multi-currency inquiry. May you kindly check it out?

Thanks again and hope to keep an awesome experience at Boost to you!

Best regards,
Boost Team

April 2, 2019

Great customer service. I asked for help and I got it in the next 24h. It was effective, fast and well done.

Orabel
Canada
8 months using the app
Edited October 28, 2019

We use this app across a number of stores we have and it is by far the best one out there. On top of that, the support staff have been amazing with us. Helping with any implementation problems and even going above and beyond with theme customization. Can't recommend highly enough! Awesome work!!

FINEPRINT co
Australia
8 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 4, 2020

Hi FINEPRINT co team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We're so happy to hear you're having great experiences with our app and our support team has been able to help. We promise to continue to strive and bring the best service to our customers.

Sincerely,
Boost Commerce team

April 13, 2022

Great Customer Service, helped me customize everything I needed for a very reasonable price. Will D from support is a prince!

XYAB
United States
8 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied April 14, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such great feedback. Will D is indeed one of our best technical experts; We are glad that you appreciate his work. He will definitely be grateful for this.

Please do not hesitate to contact us again whenever you need our help. We are always here for you.

All the best,
Boost Team