Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced filtering and AI-powered search capabilities. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and excellent support team. The app's customization options, visual merchandising tools, and analytics dashboard are also praised. It integrates well with Shopify and other themes, and can handle large inventories. Merchants note its ability to enhance customer experience, increase conversions, and provide relevant product recommendations. Its pricing is considered fair for the value it offers.

October 2, 2019

The most impressive thing about this app is its support! It's also very easy to set up - definitely a lot better than most apps I tried.

Mini Roo
United States
9 months using the app
July 15, 2019

Highly recommend!!! top class customer service...
As always, perfect job, fast and professional. Henry is very good and has a lot of good ideas, beyond my expectations. Thanks.

MissLoveclothing
United States
9 months using the app
May 12, 2022

With prompt and thorough responses from the Product Filter & Search team, we were able to resolve an issue with our color swatches.

Straight Down
United States
9 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied May 14, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you very much for your kind words! We're glad the result has met your expectations. We'll do our best to keep it up! If there's anything else we can do for you, let us know!

All the best,
Boost team

March 19, 2020

I needed my product URLs changing which I thought was going to be a painful process but the customer service is super helpful and fast to respond

Spaceform
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
February 12, 2019

The app is very good and provide a nice additional feature for customers looking for products. The support is great and they really help you to it set up the app the way you want really quickly in a personalized way. Highly recommended!

ekkla
Switzerland
9 months using the app
October 25, 2022

Great app for custom filters, easy to use and setup (using their tools) and great customer support that's quick to answer and help.

Astral
United States
9 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied October 25, 2022

Hi there,

We're thrilled to receive your kind review. Being of service to your stores is our great pleasure. Glad that we could turn it into valuable assets to your business!

As always, our customer support team is around here for you. Please reach us anytime you have inquiries/concerns.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

January 25, 2022

Their response is always friendly and quick. Thanks to them, we are free to customize the theme. Of course, the filter and search bar functions are also excellent.

ASIAN MART INC
United States
9 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 26, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you for sharing such a generous review! We're glad that you love our service and app. Product Filter and Search is indeed very easy to work with and our support team is always around to help you personalize it.

We're around to assist so please keep sharing your concerns with us.

Best regards,
Boost Team

January 15, 2021

We've been using the app since we opened our store. Great customer service & support. They're always helpful and quick to answer our questions!

BonLook
Canada
9 months using the app
April 22, 2021

The app provided all the features we needed on our filter. Reasonable pricing. Very good support. Thank you team.

SVP Sports
Canada
9 months using the app
January 18, 2023

Robust app that plays a crucial role on our websites. The support, when needed, has been quick, clear and very helpful. Thank you, Jayson!

Eden Brothers
United States
9 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 19, 2023

Hi there,

It's great to hear from you and thank you for your kind words! This is such a glowing review! We will make sure to share this with Jayson who is such a valuable member of our Customer Support Team.

As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we could make it somehow more awesome for you. We are only a message away. Wishing you every success!

Sincerely,
Boost team