Boost Product Filter & Search

Boost Product Filter & Search

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1503 reviews
1503 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1503 reviews
December 11, 2018

Excellent app, worth every penny. This is the search functionality that our Shopify store needed. Customizable but not difficult to use, and BoostCommerce corrected a small issue we had very quickly.

Elmwood Electronics
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited December 10, 2018

This app has helped us get our site to the level that we want it to be! We have really appreciated the quick responses and help from the support team.

Brother's on the Boulevard
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
December 10, 2018

Easy to use and great support. Used with a custom theme without any big problems and small problems was fixed quickly.

Soya Concept A/S
Denmark
Time spent using app: 13 days
December 5, 2018

Awesome app with great customer support. Very fast responses and updates. Highly recommended for all stores!

NADRI
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 4, 2018

This team deserves their perfect rating. The customer support is outstanding. We are in the process of setting up our ecommerce site and have integrated their Filter & Search Tool. Very fast responses and they will make code adjustments to make sure their product works 100% with your site.

COUTUREDossier
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 4, 2018

Fantastic app. Has made my website look 10x better and easier to use. There were some extra things I wanted done and the team at BoostCommerce sorted it out quickly and for a very reasonable price. Thanks so much guys!!

iGadget
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited December 3, 2018

Awesome app working good in my Mobile store...I will strongly recommend to everyone & even Support is too good...

Fairprice Mobiles
India
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 3, 2018

Great app and awesome support. Easy to use for both store admin and customers. Highly recommended for all stores!

Scanteak
Singapore
Time spent using app: 14 days
Edited December 14, 2022

Updated: It is probably the best app on Shopify for filtering and search. Excellent options, you can customize almost everything and the support is unique. Very fast, extremely polite and solving any issue that someone can ask. 5 stars for sure. Highly recommended.

Greenleaf Garden Center
Greece
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited January 17, 2019

This app was perfect for what we needed, and the custom support is excellent, whatever problem you have, they'll fix it, would definitely recommend!

Ceiling Speaker World
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months