Boost Product Filter & Search

Boost Product Filter & Search

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Boost Commerce
1457 reviews
1457 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1457 reviews
Edited February 3, 2021

Had a niggle with filtering on Android but the team fixed it quickly. Clear, easy to use filter tool

Sioda
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 3, 2021

The app it self is working very well but it's slowing down my website in a very bad way also after seeing google's speed analytics i found that there is a javascript that is called without being used ( on the mobile ) it's called bc-sf-filter-lib.js

waradly.com
Egypt
Time spent using app: 11 months
Boost Commerce replied February 3, 2021

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your collaboration!

We would like to confirm that all of the issues have been fixed. We are grateful that you have given us a second chance to make this right.

Should you need any further assistance, please let us know!

Best regards,
Boost Team

Edited February 2, 2021

Boost Filter app is great, clean UI and a lot of customization available. But what makes this app EXCELLENT is their top notch level of customer service by the tech team. They truly provide an amazing customer experience with their level of knowledge and service. Definitely recommend this app!

Wessentials
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 2, 2021

We've been using this app to make our navigation and search easier for customers. It's made our user experience 5 times better. Support team is very helpful as well.

Andy & Evan
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Boost Commerce replied June 20, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for you feedback!

We are glad to know that our app and our support team have served you well! We have reached out to you regarding changing the quickview layout. We will try our best to meet your requirements

Should you need any further assistance, we are an email away!

Best regards,
Boost Team

Edited February 3, 2021

Crushed the whole website... live website with a lot of traffic, and support did not test it before implemented... everything has been fixed now.

Roxie Cosmetics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Boost Commerce replied February 1, 2021

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for your kind collaboration!

We are glad that all of the issue has been fixed. We are grateful that you have given us a second chance to make this right.

Should you need any further assistance, please let us know!

Best regards,
Boost Team