Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced filtering and AI-powered search capabilities. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and excellent support team. The app's customization options, visual merchandising tools, and analytics dashboard are also praised. It integrates well with Shopify and other themes, and can handle large inventories. Merchants note its ability to enhance customer experience, increase conversions, and provide relevant product recommendations. Its pricing is considered fair for the value it offers.

January 22, 2021

the support is amazing. They are super quick with reponding to me and helping me with all my request!

Blue Sky Clothing Co Ltd
Canada
8 months using the app
March 6, 2023

Excellent customer service and easy to use app. We have a large variety of products as an online marketplace. Boost product filter app helps our customers narrow down what they looking for with ease.

ZellJoy
Canada
8 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 9, 2023

Hi ZellJoy team,
We're so thrilled to receive your kind review. Being of service to your stores is our great pleasure. Glad that we could turn it into valuable assets for your business. As always, our customer support team is around here for you. Please reach us anytime you have any inquiries or concerns. We're here to help.
Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

October 10, 2020

I tried two more filter app before using this. The support is great, the team is very responsive and accommodated all my needs. Worth the price. IT integrates perfectly with my theme.

The Rug Decor
United States
8 months using the app
May 12, 2020

The only app which fully meets my customer needs! I now have my customized filters to each collection page! The customer service was very helpfull and responsive. Fixed my theme issues very fast. I highly recomend it!

minimarkket
Cyprus
8 months using the app
February 27, 2020

I used this app to power my sidebar filters and I am having an incredible experience. We have quite a big store and lots of back-end product data that we have to work with.

Due to the large amounts of data, we have to do a custom integration of our many product metafields to structure the sidebar filter.

The team's support is incredible and their developers are really on-the-ball and knowledgeable about the platform. They were able to work with a large amount of data & deal with complex projects seamlessly.

Definitely recommended for serious stores wanting to grow massive businesses. Definitely worth the price too.

Garage Utility
United States
8 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 27, 2020

Hello there,

We are so thrilled to receive such a wonderful review. It is our pleasure to assist you to prosper your business. There are not enough words to describe our joy that you have put your trust into our app. We will continue our duty to deliver best quality customer service. Should you have any inquiries, please let us know!

Warm regards,
Boost Team

March 12, 2019

We are at the end of the 30 day trial as we build out a new store. We have no hesitation about moving to a paid plan. Quick to respond to any queries and they provide help in getting it to display just right with your theme (just ask them!). Easy to use. Plenty of options to get your filters to display just how you want on different collections.

vet-n-pet DIRECT
Australia
8 months using the app
March 22, 2022

They did a great job helping me so far. I am working with them now on a few updates. I think this is the best app for search out there.

Studio 1 Beauty
United States
8 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 23, 2022

Hi there,

We're happy to see that you had an amazing experience at Boost. Thank you so much for your generous feedback!

We agree that Search is our shining feature and feel glad to know that you love it.

Please keep reaching out to us whenever you need. It is always a pleasure to help you.

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

May 14, 2019

Great app ! We use it on 2 shops and we are very satisfied. If needed the support team is very competent and quick to respond. 5/5

Monexpresso
France
8 months using the app
Edited April 19, 2022

By far the very best filter & search app! I can do so much with it and customer support is over the top. I had an issue that took a week to fix but they were very responsive, staying in contact with me every single day! They never stopped working on my issues. I'm very pleased. I use several apps for my shop but, if I had to choose just one, this would be it. Believe me when I say, you can do so much with this app and customer support won't let you down.

L.A. Wild
United States
8 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied April 11, 2022

Hello there,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Thank you for all the great things you said about our app and support team, and at the same time, we apologize for the inconvenience this issue may have caused you.

Our Support team, along with our Engineers have worked hand in hand to rectify this matter for you, and we are excited to inform you that the issue is now resolved. It would be great if you could check and confirm this on your end, in your most convenient time, and let us know if there is any issue.

Please know that we are always here for you whenever you need our help.

All the best,
Boost Team

May 10, 2021

This app works really well! Great support team who are very quick to respond and very helpful :) Thank you.

Susanne Kaufmann
Austria
8 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied May 21, 2021

Hello,

On behalf of the team, I'd like to express our heartfelt appreciation. We are delighted that our speedy and thoughtful service has resulted in a pleasant experience for you.

As ever though, please keep us updated if there is anything else we can do to assist you.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team