Reviews (1,874)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

April 8, 2020

We had the best customer support from the first minute. First I had a video meeting since my technical skills are no existing but the app actually delivered as wished for through default set up. Amazing customer support and the app provides easy, user friendly product sorting for our customer. LOVE THIS APP 10 out of 10

noia.shop
Norway
8 months using the app
January 4, 2021

I have some issues after add the APP, but they solve this so quickly, Best Customer Service, thanks will.

ANRRI
United States
8 months using the app
August 15, 2022

I have been using this app for product filtering and it has been great. Furthermore, the boost support team has some of the best customer services that I've come across. I've reached out to them on multiple occasions while building our shop. Every question has been answered and even some custom coding for functionality specific to our shop. Thank you Grace and Henry for your support and for boosting our store to the next level!

HartPumpSupply
Canada
8 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 16, 2022

Hi there,

We are glad that you have recognized our app's values and thank you for choosing us. Our team always tries our best to ensure a satisfying experience for our dear customers and your kind words have greatly encouraged us to do better.

We also agree that Henry and Grace are awesome experts on our team and they would certainly feel happy to hear your review.

Wish you all the best and hope we will bring more value to your growing business!
Boost Team

September 11, 2018

This app has been working great for almost a year now. Have not required support until recently when we were performing upgrades to the site. The developers have been responsive and went beyond our expectations in terms of service. Highly recommended.

Melbourne Watch Company
Australia
8 months using the app
December 18, 2019

This filter app shaped my shops exactly how i wanted them.Super simple to understand how to set up and for customers to navigate with the options. Most dedicated and efficient support team i met come with it,i easily recommend this filter app over the ones i tried before.

Vvög
Canada
8 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 4, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We're happy to hear you are enjoying the app and our customer support team is hitting the mark. We really appreciate you being our customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime :)

Warm regards,
Boost Team

May 8, 2019

This is the best product filter and search app in all shopify apps.
The best and fastest support ever you can have, i have tried all product filters in shopify and none of them worked as well as this one.

Mike Sport
Lebanon
8 months using the app
July 9, 2019

Great and highly customisable app. The support team provides fast responses with helpful suggestions and providing quick solutions.

Ford Accessories UK
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
April 2, 2019

Great customer service. I asked for help and I got it in the next 24h. It was effective, fast and well done.

Orabel
Canada
8 months using the app
October 6, 2017

Great app and very responsive support. Thanks!

Shoe The Bear Dkk Eng
Denmark
8 months using the app
Edited October 28, 2019

We use this app across a number of stores we have and it is by far the best one out there. On top of that, the support staff have been amazing with us. Helping with any implementation problems and even going above and beyond with theme customization. Can't recommend highly enough! Awesome work!!

FINEPRINT co
Australia
8 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 4, 2020

Hi FINEPRINT co team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We're so happy to hear you're having great experiences with our app and our support team has been able to help. We promise to continue to strive and bring the best service to our customers.

Sincerely,
Boost Commerce team