Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-powered search, merchandising, and intuitive filtering capabilities. They appreciate its seamless Shopify integration, easy customization, and control over product display and ranking. The analytics dashboard is praised for providing valuable customer insights. The support team is frequently commended for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app is noted for enhancing site search and collection page filter functionality, improving the customer shopping experience.

March 7, 2022

The best search app ever. Outstanding and lightning fast customer support! I'm super happy to have this. Thank you again!

Zahocho Knives Tokyo
Japan
7 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 8, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for putting your trust in our Product Filter & Search!

We are overjoyed to hear that our product has been beneficial to you. Our entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our services. We treasure every good remark you've made and consider it a beautiful gift.

Thank you once more, and we wish you the best of success!
Boost Team

October 13, 2020

Helps my customers find what they're searching for. Great customer support as well. From what I've researched, having a search app increases sales and conversions, and this seems like a great app for providing that.

GlassSipper
Canada
7 months using the app
June 13, 2022

Had a problem with the Filter function. Boos Commerce support helped me out, fast and easy. Great explanation on what was the issue, so we can avoid the same thing happening again :)
10/5 stars!
I would recommend!

woden.no
Norway
7 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied June 15, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for the awesome review! Your satisfaction with our service is greatly appreciated. Whenever you need help, our support team will keep doing everything they can to assist you.

Your kind words have inspired the entire team to work harder, and we will undoubtedly maintain this spirit in the future.

Wishing you the very best,
Boost Team

Edited October 29, 2018

There is a lot of 'bug' for this app. I've selected multiple things to add into the filter and sometimes they just don't show up. Then on another page, the whole filter is even more problematic - it simply disappears on certain collections page (not all)! The app has a lot of issues that you need to find out then ask the CS to help out (which wastes your time...)
Hmm I need to spend a lot of time checking and writing back and forth with the CS. CS's attitude was nice tho, just their speed in terms of replying is a bit slow.

--EDIT--
CS was very helpful in tackling the issues despite the bugs. All problems are solved for now.

OhMyCourse (OMC)
Hong Kong SAR
7 months using the app
March 27, 2023

Great app and service! Easy to use and quick response from the support team. Rich functionality and nice to integrate.

Vicoffroad Australia
Australia
7 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied April 3, 2023

Hi Vicoffroad Australia team,
We appreciate your wonderful review, it means a lot to us. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoy using our app and value the prompt assistance provided by our Support team. Please rest assured that Boost always puts customers' satisfaction as one of our top priorities.
Our support is always available for you and we will continue doing our best to help you however we can!
All the best,
Boost team

September 26, 2020

I am very pleased with this app, it does exactly what i wanted. It gives my store a better look and the filtering mechanisms works very well.
Furthermore the support was fast and effetive.

newZJOOS.dk
Denmark
7 months using the app
March 2, 2018

Great app, the only one to my knowledge that pulls in your variants from size, color, and price without having to tag everything. This comes in handy for stores with a huge amount of products. Good support too!

West 147
United States
7 months using the app
Edited December 3, 2018

Awesome app working good in my Mobile store...I will strongly recommend to everyone & even Support is too good...

Fairprice Mobiles
India
7 months using the app
March 3, 2020

Really fast and helpful support. We had an issue with our theme and it was fixed within 8 hours after our request.
App is very powerful... good work!

DETAILvernarrt - Marion Gieffers-Senke
Germany
7 months using the app
November 17, 2017

This is a great app, it works well on our store and is significantly better than anything else available. What really sets it apart though is the support, Tony and his team are second to none when it comes to response rate and customising the filter to our needs. Excellent.

Jewelstreetesc
United Kingdom
7 months using the app