Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its AI-powered search and filtering capabilities, especially beneficial for stores with large inventories. It's praised for its intuitive interface, easy Shopify integration, and responsive support team. Additional features like an in-collection search bar, product recommendations, visual merchandising tools, and an analytics dashboard are also highlighted. The app is recognized for enhancing customer experience by simplifying product discovery and offering relevant recommendations.

September 5, 2018

Amazing support and a great app you should download without a blink

Libas Trendy Fashion Store
Türkiye
Almost 6 years using the app
September 2, 2022

Awesome app with customizations that help me organize my product library for my customers. It didn't work initially on my site, but the support team quickly implemented a change and now it's perfect!

Newark Auto
United States
2 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied September 3, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to know that you enjoy the benefit of using our app and the prompt support of our customer support team. We will continue to enhance our service to ensure your satisfaction all of the time.

Thank you for choosing and trusting us as your partner in your journey. We are all around to help and wish you every success.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

October 13, 2020

This is a cool app with smart search and nice filter features, really helps to get your store organized and makes it easy for customers to find stuff.
If you have a large store this app is a must have

Military Republic
United States
2 months using the app
July 13, 2018

Even though is a great app itself the way it works mest up big time with other pricing apps like wholesaler pricing or customer pricing apps

Daxinternational
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
November 3, 2019

Excellent support and same/next day help on fixing any issues we have. The search and filters both function nicely without being overly complex

HeadAmp
United States
2 months using the app
May 7, 2018

Love the app, great support. Highly recommend it.

Equator Dev
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
May 5, 2021

We use the filter app in all our stores, and are very satisfied with its built in functionalities. The support replies fast and is very helpful in getting the app look and perform like you want it to be. Fully recommend!

iFixit Store France
Germany
2 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied May 21, 2021

Hi iFixit Store France team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review. We're glad to hear you're loving the app and that our support team is providing excellent service. Your kind words keep us going and help us to consistently provide great experiences.

We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Cheers,
Boost Team

January 10, 2020

The app is fantastic, is very simple and intuitive compared to others apps I used. And the support is so fast and profesional, thank you for this app.

VITTMO | Elegance in action
Romania
2 months using the app
Edited March 18, 2018

Excellent support from the App team and was providing the help when ever required. Thanks Tony for making things happen when some of the things were not working as expected. I really appreciate you and team members. We have requested a new feature (Vendor Sorting) the tony helped us in integrating and making it work. We are happy for the quick help and support.

We appreciate your team efforts making the app work.

Best Regards,
Rakesh

Royalsportinghouse
Singapore
Over 5 years using the app
April 5, 2021

Great app, added exactly those features that I was missing. And super-great support, can definitely recommend.

HIGHPOWERED.ch
Switzerland
2 months using the app