Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-powered search and advanced filtering, especially beneficial for stores with large inventories. It's praised for its intuitive interface, seamless integration, and reliable performance. Unique features like in-collection search bar, product recommendations, and visual merchandising tools are appreciated. Merchants also value the custom product filter and analytics dashboard. The support team is frequently commended for their quick responses, effective problem-solving, and willingness to provide customizations.

January 11, 2022

Very simple and easy to use. High level of customization. Great level of support for adding small features and fix compatibility with theme.

Prezentify.pl
Poland
7 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 12, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you for writing this awesome review for us! We are delighted that you love using our app and that you feel happy with our service so far.

Feedback like yours makes our effort to deliver excellent support become worthwhile.

Please feel free to reach out whenever you need our help. We are always here for you!

All the best,
Boost Team

August 23, 2022

I would say, the support team is nothing but brilliant, application itself is very easy to configure and use. If you want best solution having filter and search capabilities for your Shopify store, this is the best way to go.... Five star

Robert Gatward Jewellers
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 24, 2022

Hi there,

We truly appreciate your business and so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us! Your kind words mean the world to us. This would definitely motivate our team to continue thriving to deliver high-quality customer service.

Should you have any further inquiries or issues, please kindly share them with us, we are always around to help!

All the best,
Boost Team

March 20, 2020

Absolutely essential for stores with large catalogues like ours. Allows selecting multiple filter options in one category which is a huge deal.
Great customer service too.
Highly recommend.

Misfit Diamonds
Canada
7 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 29, 2020

Hello,

We are thrilled to learn that our app and service meets your expectations. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Cheers,
Boost team

August 6, 2021

Works perfectly and the staff is constantly updating for improvements
customer service is also very fast and kind.

Alexoo
Italy
7 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 6, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for this kind review! Our team always works hard to make sure that merchants feel supported.

As always we are only a message away so if there is anything else we can ever help you out with, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Wishing you continued success.

Boost team

March 4, 2022

The app itself is absolutely fantastic. It's so flexible compared to Shopify's native filter functionality. You can filter by tag, which is worth the price of the app alone, as well as a bunch f other useful things. The analytics is great, as it shows what filter combinations your customers are searching for, which, if enough data was gathered, could be used to steer future product collections. We needed the app integrated with our theme, which took a lot of work. We paid a small fee and Boost's developers carried out all the work for us. They were extremely quick, did everything we asked, and the app is now up and running with our customers using it. If you need a filtering app, then this is certainly your best option.

La Mort Clothing
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 8, 2022

Hi team,

Thank you so much for your kind remarks! We are thrilled to know that you had such a wonderful experience working with our customer support staff and that our product has served you well!

We entirely understand how satisfying it may be to have your problem fixed quickly, and we are pleased to hear that our dedicated support team was able to do so.

Your compliment will give them a lot of motivation to keep accomplishing what they're in for. If you have any more questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope to see you around.

Sincerely,
Boost Team

December 8, 2020

Efficient and fast customer service - let alone the app features! Thank you so much guys - great work!

Beauty Ring Company
United Arab Emirates
7 months using the app
Edited November 23, 2020

I have now switched 4 times from this app to other apps just to find some cheaper app. But I have had to come back partly because of the app's features but largely for their world class support. They take care of you as if you are their only customer and go beyond all limits just to solve your problems. Always have a good attitude and are nice , helpful, fast and efficient.
I have never experienced similar support and will never uninstall the app again. They are worth every penny and much more. Thank you again for repeatedly supporting me and being so welcoming.

SWESENSE
Sweden
7 months using the app
October 29, 2018

This is such a great app for search and filter. Response time of the support team is super fast too!!

St. Frank
United States
7 months using the app
Edited May 26, 2021

Awesome awesome awesome.
The amazing team customized everything to my needs they are truly the best. The app is amazing the interface is easy to use and to set up I highly recommend this app if you're looking for an easy to use and set up filter and search app thanks guys and John!

Love Pawz
United States
7 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied December 22, 2020

Hi there,

Hearing that you enjoyed your experience with our app and the customer service is the best thing we could hope for! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team and keep doing what we are doing to deserve your recommendation.

We appreciate your business, thank you again!
Boost team

July 20, 2021

What an amazing filter app! The easy to use filter tree feature is just gold for a non-developer like me. Thanks for creating this app, highly recommended!

LEVUR
Germany
7 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 21, 2021

Hi there,

We are glad that you found our app easy to use as we intended it to be. We're looking forward to providing you with an even better experience as you go through your journey!

Once again, we are grateful to have you with us!

Sincerely,
Boost team