Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-powered search, merchandising, and intuitive filtering capabilities. They appreciate its seamless Shopify integration, easy customization, and control over product display and ranking. The analytics dashboard is praised for providing valuable customer insights. The support team is frequently commended for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app is noted for enhancing site search and collection page filter functionality, improving the customer shopping experience.

September 20, 2018

I've tried many apps and this one is by far the best. The customer support is also available for any help. They were able to translate my filters to other languages.

Definitely worth it!

Majeed

Sayarat SA
Saudi Arabia
2 months using the app
November 24, 2021

Die App funktioniert einwandfrei! Es mussten noch zwei kleine Anpassungen im Theme vorgenommen werden, welche der Support schnell, freundlich und professionell umsetze.

Million Threads
Germany
2 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied November 24, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you for your kind words, that means a lot to us. At Boost, customers' satisfaction is always in our top priorities.

It's delighted to hear we delivered the support promptly and everything works as expected now. Please feel free to keep reaching out to us. It is always a pleasure to help you.

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

April 14, 2021

Great application, top class support & very helpful in solving issues. Highly recommended application.

AestheticNation
India
2 months using the app
February 13, 2023

This app is an absolute must-have for any website with a big catalog. The user-experience is super smooth, and every possible feature is thought through. Also the support-team responds extremely fast, and also did incredible customization to match the theme, both colours, font and button-styles (had quite a lot of requests and they go through them all). I recommend 100%, worth every penny! :)

Nordberg mode
Denmark
2 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 14, 2023

Hello Nordberg mode team,
We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a heartwarming review. At Boost, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. Thank you for your trust in our app, and we are thankful for amazing customers like you. We are always here for you whenever you need our help.
All the best,
Boost team

August 8, 2022

We have a large inventory with lots of one of a kind items. This app gave us a lot of flexibility in setting up our filters. Support has been very responsive whenever I have needed help. I definitely would recommend it!

Ivy & Rose
United States
2 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 9, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that our app is performing well in your store and that you value the efforts of our support team. We will keep doing our best to provide you with quick and efficient assistance whenever you need us.

Once again, thank you for choosing us as your trustworthy partner, and wishing you continued success!

With gratitude,
Boost Team

May 27, 2021

Great App, it perfectly does it job. Categorizes everything better than the standard features. The support service could not be better.

uniquen
Ireland
2 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied May 30, 2021

Hi team,

Glad to know you are enjoying our service here. Being of help and service to your store is a pleasant time for us.

We're so excited to watch your business grow. Our support team is around if you need anything!

Warmly,
Boost team

June 14, 2018

This is an excellent app for our needs as a retailer. We have a limited number of items and our stock changes rapidly. This app helps keep our customers satisfied by showing them only what we have in stock... with ease. The customer service is amazing. They've gone above and beyond what I expected. For that alone, I would recommend using this app.

Janesvanity
United States
2 months using the app
March 21, 2021

Excellent app. Very easy to set up and use and totally customisable to fit your theme. The best part for me is the service from the Boost team, they are always quick to reply and fix any problems you might have and are very good in terms of taking your suggestions on board and making updates to the app or releasing new features

Roots Plants
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 28, 2021

Hello,

Great! Happy to know it's been a good experience for you! Thanks for letting us know.

As ever though if there is anything that our dedicated Customer Success Team can ever help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us once again.

We wish you the best.
Boost team

November 27, 2018

Great app! I tried all of it's competitors and decided that this came out on top. Have had a few opportunities to interact with support and they are extremely helpful!

Outspoken Cycles
New Zealand
2 months using the app
May 27, 2020

Fast and Excelent service. The app works geat and easy to install. I change several filter apps and i will use this for longer.

galo.com.pe
Peru
2 months using the app