Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-powered search and advanced filtering, especially beneficial for stores with large inventories. It's praised for its intuitive interface, seamless integration, and reliable performance. Unique features like in-collection search bar, product recommendations, and visual merchandising tools are appreciated. Merchants also value the custom product filter and analytics dashboard. The support team is frequently commended for their quick responses, effective problem-solving, and willingness to provide customizations.

September 13, 2022

The app did exactly want we wanted and the team was great to work with for some customizations we were doing with the app.

Coquette International
Canada
2 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied September 14, 2022

Hi team,

It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our app and our service. Your happiness motivates us to keep going on and pushing for greater customer service. Our entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your view on our service.

We treasure any wonderful compliment you've bestowed upon us! Thank you once more, and best wishes!

Sincerely,
Boost Team

February 5, 2021

These guys are amazing. First of all, a great product, does all you want it todo. But the top star goes to the staff, that replies within minute, if you have any issues. Tried some other Filter and Search apps, but this one stands out. Reccomended

Teppegalleriet
Norway
2 months using the app
June 24, 2019

Amazing app. It just works! So easy to setup with all the config you need. As a developer, it is simple to apply your own styling to match your theme. Support is responsive and very helpful with any issues.

Craft Sports Canada
Canada
About 2 months using the app
December 18, 2018

Product Filter & Search is by far the best filtering application we've used. We're currently utilizing this app for multiple websites and have had nothing but positive interaction with them. It's also the only filtering application that will allow you to select multiple filters per category. This is huge!
- The Floorzz Team - https://floorzz.com

Commercial Floorzz
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 13, 2021

Love the app, much better than the standard shopify filter! They even helped me with a custom request, which i'm sure will increase shopability and conversion rate

Woven
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied December 14, 2021

Hi there,

We are glad you are enjoying using our app and services! Product Filter and Search is indeed very easy to familiarize yourself with and our support team is always around to help you personalize it. Your satisfaction is always our huge boost to improve every day.

Next time you have any further inquiries or requests, do share them with us. We hope to see you around.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

October 9, 2020

The best product filter app out here!
Super fast and easy integration into the theme (even if it is highly customized as my theme is). Super helping and professional support team: they solve every problem and respond to every customization request in a very short time always finding a solution. Thank god I found it!

SUPERGLAMOUROUS
Italy
About 2 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied October 16, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you so so much for giving us such a nice review!

We are delighted that you found the app is user-friendly and the service meets your expectations, that's actually what we are always heading to. Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

So thanks for your kind words and do reach out to us anytime you need! We are around here for you.

Wishing you every success!
Boost team

Edited May 29, 2017

This app and the team behind it is amazing. The setup was done for free and it took only 2 days. It looks very elegant on my theme and on top of that it has very fast loading times. You can apply different filters on different collections or just use the default filter on all collections. There are various options to filter from such as tags, product type or stock status and more. The Support from Tony is lighnting fast and very effective. He usually answers in not more than one day, often even in few hours. The problems are quickly solved and I am always satisfied. I can definitely recommend this app to anyone who is looking for a beautiful and high performance product filter for their shop.

Issimoteca
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Edited October 13, 2020

Great app, custom filter trees can be confusing however support is fast always happy to assist. Would recommend.

Cantik Swimwear
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
February 25, 2022

Great app and great customer service! They are always super quick to respond to any questions and help with any issues.

Farmhouse Fresh Wholesale
United States
About 2 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 26, 2022

Hi there,

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Boost. Thank you so much for sharing!

We will make sure to share this with the whole team to keep up the amazing work. Please feel free to drop us an email anytime we can be of further help.

All the best,
Boost team

March 11, 2018

Great App!!

Had some problems with installing, I'm not that technical but it was no problem for boostcommerce, I send them a mail and the same day they fixed it for me!! Good support Good service. Its not cheap but it works good and looks nice so for me its perfect !!

Greetz

Lovecattrees
United States
About 2 months using the app