Boost Product Filter & Search

Boost Product Filter & Search

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1517 reviews
1517 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1517 reviews
November 1, 2017

Excellent Customer Support!! The other collection filter apps that I looked at could not do everything that I wanted. The customer service was great and they helped me set up the filter that way that it needed to be;)

Beach Diva
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
November 1, 2017

Love this filtering app. Works well and customer service is very responsive. Would recommend.

Enhancedmale
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 1, 2017

Very clean looking filter! Looks amazing on mobile as well and desktop. Customer service has been very responsive too! We had a small issue with sorting some filter options and they had the problem fixed within 24 hours. Definitely recommend this app!

Www Mralans Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 31, 2017

Love this filter app! It makes the whole shopping experience for my customers so much better! The team at boost commerce are so helpful and so lovely to deal with to 5 stars!

Ibuyltd
Gibraltar
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 31, 2017

Really easy to use app and the developers are really helpful with any problems that arise. Looks really good on my store and makes filtering for my customers so much better!

Cuddle Circle
Nigeria
Time spent using app: About 4 years
October 31, 2017

Great support from the team, efficient and quick. The app itself is easy to use and really effective.

Pixiecove
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 26, 2017

Amazing support from the team. We required some customisation not included in the initial setup and they were more than happy to customise based on our requirements. Great job!

Linneys Perth
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 24, 2017

The only thing better than the app is the customer service. We had several questions regarding the setup and customization and the Boost team has been nothing but helpful. Would highly recommend to any store looking for more robust product filtering with ace follow-up support.

Hotashell
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 23, 2017

We tested a number of filtering apps before settling on this one. Quite simply we found it to be by far the best for our needs. What we also found after installing was that the customer support was second to none. We needed quite a lot of customisation and adaptation to make it fit with some unique ways that our site functions, and also to make it interact with another app. Tony and Rose were very quick and responsive to our requests and implemented everything we needed diligently to perfection. We cannot find fault with the app or the customer support. Excellent all round! Highly recommend.

Pretty Kitty Fashion
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
October 19, 2017

Awesome app, awesome dev response! Luv this app!

Snoring Beagle
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year