Boost Product Filter & Search

Boost Product Filter & Search

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1503 reviews
1503 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1503 reviews
October 31, 2017

Really easy to use app and the developers are really helpful with any problems that arise. Looks really good on my store and makes filtering for my customers so much better!

Cuddle Circle
Nigeria
Time spent using app: About 4 years
October 31, 2017

Great support from the team, efficient and quick. The app itself is easy to use and really effective.

Pixiecove
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 26, 2017

Amazing support from the team. We required some customisation not included in the initial setup and they were more than happy to customise based on our requirements. Great job!

Linneys Perth
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 24, 2017

The only thing better than the app is the customer service. We had several questions regarding the setup and customization and the Boost team has been nothing but helpful. Would highly recommend to any store looking for more robust product filtering with ace follow-up support.

Hotashell
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 23, 2017

We tested a number of filtering apps before settling on this one. Quite simply we found it to be by far the best for our needs. What we also found after installing was that the customer support was second to none. We needed quite a lot of customisation and adaptation to make it fit with some unique ways that our site functions, and also to make it interact with another app. Tony and Rose were very quick and responsive to our requests and implemented everything we needed diligently to perfection. We cannot find fault with the app or the customer support. Excellent all round! Highly recommend.

Pretty Kitty Fashion
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
October 19, 2017

Awesome app, awesome dev response! Luv this app!

Snoring Beagle
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited March 19, 2020

This app is a must-have if you have a lot of products. Very easy to use and implement. It looks great in our template and most importantly IT WORKS.

Customer service is outstanding. They are very responsive and helped us customize the app to our specific needs.

*UPDATE*
They've added even more amazing features like icons and swatches in the filter menu that make our small business website stand up to the big boys. Love love love this app!!! Worth every penny and then some.

Oaksjewelry
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 17, 2017

OMG Tony is amazing. He helped me with the set up (I'm not very tech savvy) and has been so responsive with any questions I had. Its a great app. My customers are already commenting about how much easier my store is to navigate!

Movement Mecca
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 15, 2017

Excellent service and quick response, highly recommended!

Fenton Fenton
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 13, 2017

We were looking for ages for the perfect filter app to use on our website www.carrotbananapeach.com
This is the one! It is easy to use, gives you all the options to customize and has a fantastic customer support!
It is completely worth the money!

Carrotti
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month