Reviews (1,879)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

September 21, 2022

Excellent App for rearranging your category pages & search result pages. It's super easy to set up custom filter panels for different categories. The UX is awesome and the developer Team super helpful. If you have an issue it will be solved really fast and they make sure everything works as expected.

Paceheads
Germany
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied September 22, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for giving us a good review and for sharing that you are happy with our app and our service. It gives us great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

If you have any questions or concerns, you can always reach out to us, we are happy to help.

With gratitude,
Boost team

April 25, 2017

Simply amazing and excellent support

Dotrapid
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
January 5, 2022

Great company. Besides the filter and search working flawlessly, they were able to customize additional theme function without issue. Super-fast and efficient support.

Dreamruns.com
United States
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 6, 2022

Hi there,

It was very thoughtful of you to share your thoughts about our company, product and services. We are pleased to learn that we provided services that satisfy your needs.

We work hard in making sure we provide quality services to your specifications. From here on, if you have any questions or concerns, you can always reach out to us, we are happy to help.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

January 29, 2021

Great App and customer service and tech team are awesome! Nothing was too much to ask. 5 stars!!!!!!

Only Dining Chairs
Australia
4 months using the app
December 7, 2020

Filters functions exactly as described and can be customized to what we needed. They have great help support and were able to add necessary functions (eg, adding AJAX cart).

Bronze & Brass Fasteners vL
Australia
4 months using the app
Edited August 23, 2022

Great App, very helpful staff that go above and beyond to sort your issues out. Recommend this app!

1Retro
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 26, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your kind patience and collaboration while we worked on a solution to get our app to work as you desired.

You made it a lot easier to us and we are pleased to know that our assistance resulted in an above and beyond experience for you!

Please remember that we're always around to help and that we will be more than happy to jump in to assist you.

With all our gratitude,
Boost Team

November 3, 2023

Haven't used Boost in my store yet, but so far the customer service has been great, and the demo videos look promising. They seem to do most (if not all) of what SearchSpring does, but at a fraction of what SearchSpring charges.

Ken & Dana Design
United States
22 days using the app
Edited March 21, 2022

We installed in 2021 and had major issues - app removed half the products from our store one day, and a few weeks later the app crashed (taking our collections with it). So we uninstalled. But the Boost team has since then set-up a second server to prevent crashes, and the missing products issue has not re-occured (although it is important to click 'Sync' on the app after re-arranging products in collections or else they disappear). The Boost team has been really responsive and taken very good care of us. Five stars for support! We love the functionality of the app - that we can decide by which tags the products are filtered. However it does make our collections 1-2 seconds slower to load. So long-term we are seeking a native-code solution - it seems crazy to take the risks of an external app just to filter products on our site. But until then this is the best solution we've found.

jiminy eco-toys
Ireland
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied December 15, 2021

Dear our valued customer,

Thank you for your kind collaboration! Our team has been seamlessly trying to assist with all your concerns and we are happy to know they're all resolved now.

Regarding the missing products issue, we hope we have earned your understanding that Shopify confirmed there's no evidence it's resulted from our app and our app also does not have the permission in any data changing on your site.

Besides, for your concern on the site loading today, our team has made some changes to improve the speed and thank you for letting us know it could help your site load faster.

As always, our team is here to support you with any inquiries/concerns you have! We wish to make your experience even more awesome at Boost in the years to come!

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

June 18, 2020

Best product filter product you can find in the app store. Provide what you need and things that you didn't even thought of!

Luly and Denis from the team has been super helpful in resolving some of these integration pains that I have.

Overall super satisfied.

Kopi Exchange
Singapore
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied June 21, 2020

Hello,

Thank a lot for the awesome review! We're thrilled to see our customers are satisfied with the functionality of our app and that you have seen first hand our outstanding Customer Support. It's simply what we are here for.

If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know.

See you around!
Boost team

May 9, 2019

Works great, friendly to use and great support. The filtering does what it's supposed to, makes the site easy to navigate.

Sound Town Inc
United States
4 months using the app