Reviews (1,896)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

Edited August 23, 2022

Great App, very helpful staff that go above and beyond to sort your issues out. Recommend this app!

1Retro
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 26, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your kind patience and collaboration while we worked on a solution to get our app to work as you desired.

You made it a lot easier to us and we are pleased to know that our assistance resulted in an above and beyond experience for you!

Please remember that we're always around to help and that we will be more than happy to jump in to assist you.

With all our gratitude,
Boost Team

June 18, 2020

Best product filter product you can find in the app store. Provide what you need and things that you didn't even thought of!

Luly and Denis from the team has been super helpful in resolving some of these integration pains that I have.

Overall super satisfied.

Kopi Exchange
Singapore
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied June 21, 2020

Hello,

Thank a lot for the awesome review! We're thrilled to see our customers are satisfied with the functionality of our app and that you have seen first hand our outstanding Customer Support. It's simply what we are here for.

If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know.

See you around!
Boost team

May 9, 2019

Works great, friendly to use and great support. The filtering does what it's supposed to, makes the site easy to navigate.

Sound Town Inc
United States
4 months using the app
July 7, 2017

Great! Most impressive is the AMAZING support to make filters work perfectly. Above and beyond anything else we've tried. Really, thanks Tony & team!

The prefix-based tag filters are really useful for our big store. For example, tags like "department-shoes", "department-shirts" can be automatically selected into a "Department" filter, no need to add each tag manually.

Safarioutdoor
South Africa
4 months using the app
January 14, 2018

This is by far the best search
The customer service is amazing, responded to all emails,
and they implemented everything extra that we needed.

Im very happy and highly recommend this app

Jack

Piccolino 3
United States
4 months using the app
May 17, 2022

This app is super intuitive and helped us structuring even large collections by making custom and standard filters available.
You can build filters by tags and even metafields for each collection individually.
Search function as well comes with many possible customization options and gives you useful insights through their analytics tool.
There are so many possible customizations and extras, that it might need a little time and effort to use this app to its full potential.
I don't have much of a comparison, but I would totally recommend this app to anybody, who looks to build advanced filters and search experience for their customers.
Amazing customer support has to be mentioned as well! <3

LANDMANN
Germany
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied May 18, 2022

Hi there,

We are blown away by your generous feedback. Filter and Search are the amazing features that we are proud of and so glad that our app could bring value to your flourishing company. We hope to make your experience even more awesome by providing outstanding customer support.

We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently. As always, if there is anything we can ever help you out with, please do let us know.

Once again thank you for choosing us as your trustworthy partner!

All the best,
Boost Team

November 16, 2020

The app works beautifully. Very customizable. The support is amazing as well. Always replying within hours and very helpful in providing solutions. Would 100% recommend this app.

BrightEyes
Singapore
4 months using the app
January 11, 2023

One of the leding app provider of filter and search. We are really enjoying the app and the support is incredible!

PottePlanten.dk
Denmark
3 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 15, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for placing your trust in us and for your great compliments. As you already know, nothing is more important to us than your experience with our app and service. Our team always tries our best to make sure that merchants feel supported. This definitely motivates the whole team to work harder!

We hope to see you around and always wish you the very best.

Sincerely,
Boost team

Edited September 6, 2022

Awesome App. Search and filtering work exactly as expected. Support is quick to answer any of my requests. typically within 24 hours. Will continue using. Great app!

Kingston Brass
United States
3 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 30, 2022

Hi there,

We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to give us such a fantastic review. We really do appreciate it and love hearing how our app can have such an amazing impact on you and your business.

As you have seen, our Customer Service Team is always here to help you out; so if there is anything else we can help you with, please do let us know.

Wishing you every success!
Boost team

Edited September 15, 2023

Boost has been great, at first it took us a bit to understand how to fully utilize the apps potential but we are more than satisfied by the results, also their support after purchase has been great, prompt responses and willing to go the extra mile to keep their customers happy.

Five Natural
Canada
3 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied June 23, 2023

Hi Five Natural team,

Your love for our app and the service is indeed the best prize that we are all striving for. Thank you so much!

We did enjoy the precious time collaborating with you as well and hope to make it even more awesome in the years to come. Your satisfaction has always been our huge encouragement to improve every day. We are around here anytime you need assistance.

All the best to you,
Boost Team