Reviews (1,895)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search/filtering capabilities, product recommendation widgets, and AI-powered features. They appreciate the intuitive interface, customization options, and mobile compatibility. The visual merchandising tools, custom product filter, and analytics dashboard are also valued. Advanced filtering options enhance the shopping experience. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. This app is particularly beneficial for stores with large inventories, improving site search and collection page filter functionality.

January 28, 2019

This is by far the best filter app out there, not to mention an amazing Support. Their filter and search provides full non-free Theme integration including CSS, whereas most others do not. Their support takes care of any problems relatively quickly.

Finally CBD
United States
4 months using the app
March 8, 2022

The app works well. Boost support team is next level, they're always very helpful and provide solutions promptly.

Auski Australia
Australia
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 9, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your amazing feedback! We always strive to make your experience awesome at Boost and feel glad that we did!

Your compliment indeed gives a lot of motivation to keep on doing our best.

Should there be any further questions or concerns, please contact us. We hope to see you around.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

February 10, 2021

We were having trouble with pricing not showing in certain sections on our website. Justin was very helpful in fixing this issue.

EDELMAN HOME
United States
4 months using the app
February 1, 2023

Great app, has all of the features we were looking for and more. The support is also amazing - all questions or issues we had were resolved quickly.

lauxsportinggoods
United States
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 6, 2023

Hi Lauxsportinggoods team,
Thank you for loving our service and your willingness to share. Your delightful words have greatly motivated us to keep serving awesome customers like you which is also our top priority. If there is anything else we can do to make you feel more satisfied, feel free to let us know. We are only one email away!
Cheers,
Boost Team

September 21, 2022

Excellent App for rearranging your category pages & search result pages. It's super easy to set up custom filter panels for different categories. The UX is awesome and the developer Team super helpful. If you have an issue it will be solved really fast and they make sure everything works as expected.

Paceheads
Germany
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied September 22, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for giving us a good review and for sharing that you are happy with our app and our service. It gives us great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

If you have any questions or concerns, you can always reach out to us, we are happy to help.

With gratitude,
Boost team

April 25, 2017

Simply amazing and excellent support

Dotrapid
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
January 5, 2022

Great company. Besides the filter and search working flawlessly, they were able to customize additional theme function without issue. Super-fast and efficient support.

Dreamruns.com
United States
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied January 6, 2022

Hi there,

It was very thoughtful of you to share your thoughts about our company, product and services. We are pleased to learn that we provided services that satisfy your needs.

We work hard in making sure we provide quality services to your specifications. From here on, if you have any questions or concerns, you can always reach out to us, we are happy to help.

Wishing you continued success,
Boost Team

January 29, 2021

Great App and customer service and tech team are awesome! Nothing was too much to ask. 5 stars!!!!!!

Only Dining Chairs
Australia
4 months using the app
December 7, 2020

Filters functions exactly as described and can be customized to what we needed. They have great help support and were able to add necessary functions (eg, adding AJAX cart).

Bronze & Brass Fasteners vL
Australia
4 months using the app
Edited August 23, 2022

Great App, very helpful staff that go above and beyond to sort your issues out. Recommend this app!

1Retro
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Boost Commerce replied July 26, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your kind patience and collaboration while we worked on a solution to get our app to work as you desired.

You made it a lot easier to us and we are pleased to know that our assistance resulted in an above and beyond experience for you!

Please remember that we're always around to help and that we will be more than happy to jump in to assist you.

With all our gratitude,
Boost Team