Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-powered search, merchandising, and intuitive filtering capabilities. They appreciate its seamless Shopify integration, easy customization, and control over product display and ranking. The analytics dashboard is praised for providing valuable customer insights. The support team is frequently commended for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app is noted for enhancing site search and collection page filter functionality, improving the customer shopping experience.

March 31, 2022

Really great app. We've used similar in the past and this one is much more powerful and WAAAY faster. Not to mention cheaper! The support is great, I've never waited longer than an hour or two for a response/resolution. They have successfully coded all my requests for the app to work optimally for our site. 10/10 recommend.

Unearthed Crystals
Australia
21 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied March 31, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for choosing us and for this wonderful feedback. We are glad that your experience with our app and support has been great so far.
We are also beyond grateful to know that you appreciate all our hardwork to help you with your requests.

Please do not hesitate to reach back to us if you need our help. We are always here for you.

Cordially,
Boost Team

August 18, 2021

If you are like me and periodically like to make new collections and sell items from the new collection on the same day, I would steer clear of this app. They have been having issues with their sync function for quite a while now making it to where new collections do not display any products. They have assured me in the past that this is a temporary issue that they are fixing, and yet it persists. If you are more of a planner and your collections are made a while before you will ever send traffic to them, then this app may serve you well.

Sample Haus Anything
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 18, 2021

Our Dear Customer,

Thank you for reaching out and for giving us your feedback, it really matters to us.

We're truly sorry that you are experiencing some issues with our app and we would like to apologize for any discomfort this brought you. We want you to know that we're here to support you.

With your kind cooperation, we are investigating this issue and will try to figure out the best solution in earning back the flawless performance on your site.

In addition, please let us know should you have any other questions, we are always around here happy to help.

Warmest of regards,
Boost Team

February 3, 2022

Die App lässt sich einfach integrieren. Der Support vom Boost Commerce Team ist wirklich super. Ich hatte ein paar spezielle Anforderungen, welche sehr schnell und unkompliziert in den Code meines Themes eingefügt wurden. Danke noch mal!

brille-online.ch "powered by Max"
Switzerland
20 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied February 6, 2022

Hi there,

We wanted to express our gratitude for your kind words. You surely made our day!

We are pleased to learn that we provided services that satisfy your needs. rest assured that we will always try our best to provide you with quality services while using our app.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

All the best,
Boost team

December 3, 2020

This review isn't just about the app itself, it's the support. The team there is incredible. The app is fantastic, it may take a few times to get it all working, but they'll resolve your issues in NO TIME! I had to pleasure to work with Henry Ph from the support team, thank you Henry!

Werner Paddles
United States
20 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied December 6, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're so glad to hear that Henry was able to help out!

As an honor of being a part of your dream, we're so excited to watch your business grow. Our support team is around if you need anything!

All the best,
Boost team

August 17, 2022

The Boost support team has been incredible to work with. We needed a bit of customization and their team helped us all of the way through. We would highly recommend for not only the great product but the excellent support!

Reading Coffee Company
United States
20 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied August 18, 2022

Hi there,

We totally understand how fulfilling it can be to get your request achieved as desired, and we are happy to learn that our dedicated support staff was able to do so.

Your compliment gives our team a lot of motivation to keep doing what we're doing. If you have any more questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We hope to see you around.

Best wishes,
Boost Team

June 8, 2021

Great app and great costumer service. Looks really professional and good interface to work with. Recommended

EV ME
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Boost Commerce replied June 13, 2021

Hi team,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted that you recognize the value of using our app as well as our service quality.

It is crucial to us that you are completely satisfied. If there is anything else we can do to make your site even better, please feel free to share with us. We are always around and happy to assist you anytime.

All the best,
Boost Team

March 5, 2021

Works very good and fast. May be the price for the bigger plans could be less. Anyway, we use this app and stay satisfied.

FlagmanShop
Moldova
19 days using the app
Edited November 26, 2019

This app allows me to use filters on my store without costing my firstborn child! It's affordable, the customer service is quick and very helpful! It's a great app and a benefit to my store.

Everyday Eden
United States
19 days using the app
Edited September 10, 2018

Fantastic support and help! We have some customizations with the collection page and aren't able to really edit that JS, so they were able to help us out to configure their filters and search app to work perfectly the way we need it to. Super great, Tony, Lucy, Michael, and the entire team!

Green Acres Nursery and Supply
United States
19 days using the app
October 31, 2022

I used this app to add customized sorting functions to our website. There were some hiccups integrating unique features on our site with the application, but the Boost support team was very helpful in providing the support I needed to get the app up and running.

GRW Wine Collection
United States
19 days using the app
Boost Commerce replied November 1, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks so much for the kind words, we really appreciate you taking the time to write us this review!

We are delighted that you have seen first-hand our outstanding Customer Support. It's simply what we are here for. Your strong words definitely motivate the whole team to work harder.

All the best with your business and we certainly hope you keep reaching out anytime you need us.
Boost Team