BSS Product Labels & Badges

BSS Product Labels & Badges

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
660 reviews
660 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
660 reviews
December 21, 2020

Great app. the labels do exactly what I need them to do! Plus customer service is there to help and on time.

Bermuda Born
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 16, 2020

Helpful and kind support, the app displays the labels/badges nicely on product pages. Mobile and desktop friendly. Recommended!

FABACH
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 15, 2020

Thank you for solving the problem.!
It's a free app and it has the features you need. I recommend this app.

DOWITH
South Korea
Time spent using app: 15 days
December 13, 2020

Used this app to add pre order labels to my store. Support fixed my setup issue right away. Excellent app and service..

Prairie Diecast
Canada
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
December 11, 2020

Easy to install and use. When I got in touch with them on an issue they actually got back to me right away. The app works great for us.

korissa
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited December 10, 2020

I just installed this app and contacted support through their chat. Extremely professional company. They will go out of their way to help and their response was very fast. I recommend this product.

Slow Cottage Life
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited April 1, 2021

We have come across an issue but Stephanie was very helpful and quick to respond, she has managed to fix it, labels looking great!

Rachel Riley UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 4, 2020

Great app and excellent team support. They resolve the isuues asap. Thank you, Stephanie, for the excellent service.

Sabor a Banana
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 4, 2020

Great app! Simple to onboard and create the labels that I needed. Had a few display issues due to the custom theme on my store but the customer service team rendered help and was amazing.. Thank you, Stephanie, for the excellent service, your time and patience!

Hot Pot Belly
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 30, 2020

We installed the app to get some labels for our BFCM deals and it was super easy to install and worked right out of the box. We had one challenge with another integration in our store that was a little more complicated but the support team and Stephanie got on it right away and resolved it quickly. Could not be any happier and would recommend this app for anyone looking for labels or badges on their shopify site! We are a really happy customer.

Tico Coffee Roasters
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year