Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing product visibility and boosting sales through customizable labels and badges. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and unique features that help stores stand out. Regular updates and affordability add to its value. The support team is highly commended for their quick response, problem-solving skills, and customization capabilities. Despite occasional glitches, the app's performance is reliable with issues promptly addressed by the support team.

Edited December 13, 2021

This app is good for displaying badges on products, so it fills our use-case! There are some eccentricities with live stock counts and implementation issues, but their customer support is very responsive! Amber and Cuong were great support techs to work with and they resolved my issues quickly.

KLOS Guitars
United States
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 10, 2021

Thank you for all the patience so far.

We are happy that the app is working well now!

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

August 26, 2020

On the free plan. Very customisable and easy to use. Had a little issue and they helped me out right away :)

itto
Australia
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied September 3, 2020

Happy that you like our Pro Labels app. We are improving it better day by day for your business!

December 22, 2021

Customer support is very responsive and helpful. I appreciate how patient they were with us and how polite they were. Thank you Amber!

Marketspot
Canada
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 26, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

June 8, 2022

What a great service and support! We found some bugs and had some issues with the integration of our theme but their developer Khanh Thien did an amazing job and helped us out and fixed it in no-time. Great app with lots of features, must have for every Shopify store owner.

Inglot Cosmetics
Netherlands
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied June 13, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

October 26, 2022

I just used the app for a few days to experience it and have some reviews about the app. The app is good and has excellent documentation and is extremely user-friendly.
This app carries out what it promises to do. It is simple to understand and simple to utilize. When we first installed it, I had a few questions and there were some issues that were blocking labels from displaying correctly. I contacted the support team represented by Jena Nguyen and then she patiently answered and guided me through the app. She also asked the developer Nguyen Kim Tung to fix the issue really quickly. They were able to remedy the issue quickly and effectively, and they were able to do it within 24 hours of reporting it.
Jena kept me informed at every stage and quickly reported any problems. Additionally, the developer was helpful to me. The app is now running perfectly on our site, and we are very happy with it. We appreciate all their support and would highly recommend the app to anyone looking to display labels and badges on your products.

Flower Knows
China
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 16, 2021

Needed some help on my website. Contacted the support team via WhatsApp and Gigi was really helpful and speedy in replying to my questions and issues. She got the tech team to help and I believe his name was Ta Cuong, they fixed my issues within 24 hours which is simply amazing. Thank you so much, really great app

Foptics
Singapore
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied November 18, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

May 20, 2022

As not all my requirements were covered with another app I decided to give this BSS Commerce app a try. I was very positively surprised about the great features offered! Additional requirements for the app where communicated to the Support Team and they were solved immediately. Jinny, Duc Duong and Van Hoan are really great support people, super fast and very precise in what they are doing. I decided to keep the app in my store is it fulfills my requirments (and even more) and especially I feel safe in case of potential issues as I know the highly quality of the support infrastructure behind this app. Well done! AAA!

FÖGER Woman Pure
Austria
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied June 6, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

September 15, 2021

App is great - You can choose from many designs and conditions to apply labels. Support is even better - fast, accurate and lovely to talk to. Thank U!

durable.cieszyn.pl
Poland
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied September 15, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

April 5, 2022

Had a few issues with our theme after installing, but Gigi and Ngoc were quick to get it fixed for us. Happy to have a great team we can continue to grow with that will support us.

Think Goodness
United States
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied April 13, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

December 8, 2021

Great app and super great support, thank you much. The app support team follow me in each step and they fixed all issues we faced.

AliAbi متجر علي آبي
United States
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!