Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to promote sales through labels, sale banners, badges, and pop-ups. They appreciate its customization options and its ability to target different customer segments. It's praised for its affordability, ease of use, and seamless integration with Shopify. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient problem-solving. It's seen as a valuable tool for enhancing product marketing and customer engagement.

Edited April 6, 2022

Very nice app. Customer service is excellent. The theme I'm using required a bit of customization. Gigi was very responsive in communicating and following up with my requests and their tech person (Duc Cuong) implemented fixes right away. Keep up the good work guys!

Quickee
Sri Lanka
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied April 13, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

March 24, 2021

Great app, and the customer support was very helpful when I had an issue updating my theme. Very recommended.

TecnoMarket
Ecuador
4 months using the app
August 22, 2021

i use this app ! it have very good customer support ! thx to fix it! 中文電商也支持! 他們有著非常好的客服!用在我們網站上有一些問題但是他們全力幫我們解決!

Furkidsstandup
Taiwan
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied August 24, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

April 6, 2021

Honestly the best ap after trying several badge apps and wasting money and time i found this app by bss. Stephanie helped with set up amazing service

superior furniture
Australia
4 months using the app
Edited April 12, 2022

Had some issues due to my theme but Jinny as the supporter and Viet Cuong as the technician were very helpful and solved the issues promptly.

Brakeburn
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied April 13, 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Edited November 7, 2022

I've had a few issues getting badges and labels exactly as I want them because of conflicts with the custom theme we use but the support team have been fantastic in getting those bugs resolved quickly. Big thanks to Jennie and Dinh Trong Linh specifically!

Baukjen
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

October 28, 2021

App is easy to use and even better if you have your own designer to make your own, personal labels. I had a problem with getting the labels to correctly work with my theme and their team was all over it with a 24-hour turnover for each ticket. Gigi was very communicative and Ta Cuong was super helpful & knowledgable.

Cool Cats Coffee Co.
United States
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied November 2, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

August 23, 2021

This app is great! Very easy to use and the support team is wonderful. Any issues I've had, they have immediately fixed it. I would definitely recommend this app.

Madamelust.no
Norway
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied August 24, 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

November 16, 2020

Excellent customer service. They attended me quickly and solved the technical problem very quickly. They are friendly and very competent. I highly recommend them.
Thank you very much Stephanie!

ALLTOYS & ALL
Spain
4 months using the app
Edited December 13, 2021

This app is good for displaying badges on products, so it fills our use-case! There are some eccentricities with live stock counts and implementation issues, but their customer support is very responsive! Amber and Cuong were great support techs to work with and they resolved my issues quickly.

KLOS Guitars
United States
4 months using the app
BSS Commerce replied December 10, 2021

Thank you for all the patience so far.

We are happy that the app is working well now!

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!