Reviews (2,568)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to manage customized product options such as engravings and upgrades, enhancing the shopping experience with a variety of product variants and conditional logic. It features a Dynamic List for easy application of options to new products and collects order notes efficiently. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify, is regularly updated with new features, and is supported by a responsive customer service team that provides personal calls and detailed guidance to ensure compatibility with custom themes and setups.

February 12, 2013

This App works great. Easy to use customization. We sell custom size filters and this App is perfect for us. More importantly the guys over at Shappify were fantastic. They helping us to integrate the product to blend with our theme. They would'nt stop working until we were happy, even though it was after hours. Thanks guys!

Custom Filters LLC
January 14, 2013

Have used the app for a month now as we have several products that require multiple options. So far so good. Anything that helps our customers order more simply can't be a bad thing.

Wholesale Patch Cables.Com
February 13, 2013

GREAT APP! I sell services and needed a way to add fields in order to schedule the job and appointment. Product Options fulfilled my needs and James has worked tirelessly to integrate it into my site!

Cheers,
Prio

reelestates.com
February 16, 2013

This is a great app. It was perfect for your store. Thanks Shappify for this great product.

Fowlers Carpets
January 17, 2013

This App does everything they say it does AND it has the best support team in the world. I asked a fairly technical question at 8pm PST - I received instructions that solved my problem SEVEN minutes later!!! You can purchase this app in confidence.

Containers In Transit
January 21, 2013

This app is a must, i sell lots of different car decals with lots of colors and styles at www.xtremedigitalgraphix.ca , with this app i m able to reduce the amount of useless sku and i can have alot more product listed without worrying about going over my limit.

Its also very easy to use once its setup , i didn't know how to set it up so i emailed them for help and wow the next day they had it ready .

Wish they had this earlier.

Xtreme Digital Graphix
January 5, 2013

Good app and easy to use. Probably functionality that should have been in the Shopify platform to begin with.... but happy that it exists now!

Float Tank Solutions
February 19, 2013

Great APP guys and the support was awesome. I added this late Friday and their hours were Mon to Fri Office Hours. However I received an email over the weekend addressing my concern over the install and they installed it for me and it was fully functioning by Tuesday morning. It saved us time and money since it doesn't add SKUs to the products. First Class App with First Class Support A+++ We recommend this app to EVERYONE!

Justice 55
February 26, 2013

great app & a very professional support! they helped us with the setup within 24 hours... looking forward for more shappify products!

Diamond Pride
February 25, 2013

I purchased the options app to assist with my site and it has made it very easy. When I was entering my code I had an issue and the team was there to support me. They are currently working with the liquid to assist me. 48 hours is a good turn around time. Thanks for making if simple.

Beantown Bomber