Shop Quiz: Product Recommender

Shop Quiz: Product Recommender

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
214 reviews
206 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
206 reviews
October 18, 2022

Excellent app that has been very easy to navigate and customise so far. Also very happy with the level of customer response when I asked the tricky questions. Highly recommended.

Indira Organics
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
RevenueHunt replied October 18, 2022

Thank you for choosing our Product Recommendation Quiz app, Cherie-Ann! We're so happy to hear that you've found it easy to navigate and customize. Our team strives to provide excellent customer support, so we're glad to hear that you were happy with our response times. Thank you for recommending us, and we hope you'll continue to use our quiz in the future!

October 16, 2022

The support provided by the RevenueHunt team is quick and very helpful, they were able to help me straight away, highly recommend!

MY SKIN SOLUTION
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
RevenueHunt replied October 17, 2022

Thank you for choosing to use Product Recommendation Quiz, April. We're glad to have you on board and happy to hear that our support was able to help you right away. We hope you continue to find value in our product!

October 13, 2022

I've been using this app for about a year now, I do wish it didn't cost as much and that there were a couple more features(design customizability, allowing customers to share their results on social media, making sharing the quiz results on klaviyo a little easier to set up) but the customer service alone and great recommendation algorithm is the reason behind the 5 stars! I've looked through so many other quiz apps and tried out a couple but this one's definitely the best

Plantflix
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
RevenueHunt replied October 13, 2022

Thank you for your loyalty, Alina! We're so happy to have you as a customer and we appreciate your feedback. We're constantly working on new features and updates to make our product the best it can be. We'll pass along your suggestions for design customizability and easier social media sharing to our team. Thank you again for choosing our quiz app and for providing such valuable feedback.

October 6, 2022

Amazing customer service, thank you so much :) So happy with the review on our store. It is so cute!

BTS ARMY MERCH
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 8 days
RevenueHunt replied October 6, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, Raquel! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Product Recommendation Quiz app. We're glad to hear that you're happy with the results and that our customer service was able to help you out.

September 20, 2022

Great app, very easy to set up, it's an amazing way to grow your contact list. The fact that you can add different tags for each answer of the quiz is a game changer once you've linked the quiz to your CRM app. It allows some serious segmentation ! Would recommend to anyone trying to grow their community !

MyKarma
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
RevenueHunt replied September 20, 2022

Morgan, thank you for taking the time to write a review of our Product Recommendation Quiz app. I'm glad to hear that you found it easy to set up and that you're finding it useful for growing your contact list. The ability to add different tags for each answer of the quiz is a great feature, and I'm glad you're finding it helpful for segmenting your contacts.

Thank you again for writing a review, and we hope you continue to find our app helpful.

September 20, 2022

We have a quiz for our subscriptions and it works perfectly with our subscription platform. Fast & friendly customer service!

Our Daily Bottle
Belgium
Time spent using app: 15 days
RevenueHunt replied September 20, 2022

Thank you for choosing Product Recommendation Quiz, Mara! We're glad to hear that it integrates well with ReCharge and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know.

September 19, 2022

This app has helped 1000's of people in a really short time! It has helped reduce the amount of inbound general enquiries, as the app answered the customer's questions, saving us time. But it has increased the number of warm leads, and also helped increase our email list! Love it!!

AarnPacks
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
RevenueHunt replied September 19, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Julz! We're so happy to have helped you and your team reduce the number of inbound general enquiries. And we're thrilled that our app has helped increase your email list and warm leads as well. Thank you for choosing to use our app and for spreading the word. We hope you'll continue to find value in our product in the future.

September 12, 2022

Wonderful app. I'm using this app in both my wordpress and shopify website and I have all the tools I need to make a perfect product recommendation quiz

Epycure
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
RevenueHunt replied September 12, 2022

Hi Julien, thanks for taking the time to write such a positive review of our Product Recommendation Quiz app! We're really glad you're finding it useful in both your WooCommerce and Shopify websites.

As always, if you have any questions or suggestions on how we can make it even better, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

September 6, 2022

We use this app to create product recommendation quizzes to guide our customers in product selection. The quiz creation is pretty straightforward and robust. And this app has an excellent support team willing to show us step by step. Happy and would recommend it!

Jolicare
Singapore
Time spent using app: 4 months
RevenueHunt replied September 7, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Caleb! We're glad to hear that you're finding our Product Recommendation Quiz builder useful and that our support team is doing a great job. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to work with you.

September 2, 2022

Been amazing for us so far! It beats anything else we’ve tried (and we’ve tried a lot) and we’re only just getting started with it. Customers love it too - it’s helped us get a tonne of extra sales plus making sure they choose the right products for them. Also brilliant that it starts with a free plan so you can learn how to get the most out of it on day 1. We’ve already upgraded to the Pro subscription as we continue to scale and it’s been brilliant. Also integrates with everything too (Google, Facebook, Klaviyo etc). Also had a query for support and they got back super fast and we’re very helpful. Great work guys!

©FUMEBAR
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
RevenueHunt replied September 2, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, Sonny! We're thrilled to hear that our Product Recommendation Quiz has been such a valuable addition to your business and that customers are responding positively too. It's great to know that it's helped you get extra sales and that you're finding the integration with other platforms useful.

We're happy to hear that our support team was able to help quickly and effectively when you needed them. Thank you for your business and we hope you'll find our app as helpful as ever!