Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

by Stamped.io

Collect Product Reviews, Photos/Videos Reviews, Q&A and UGC

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

The Twinkle Toy Box Company

Poor integration with Google reviews. As I installed this app based on the claims that it could integrate with Google star ratings, I was expecting the integration to be easy. So far I haven't seen one of my 5 star reviews on a Google shopping listing.

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

Integration with Google Shopping will require the review feed feature, which is available in the Enterprise plan as mentioned in our pricing plan within our app listing. Once the review feed is set up and approved by Google, the ratings will show up in your store's listing within Google Shopping.

Our support team is also reaching out to you via email to provide more information on the feature :)

MY GLOW BODY

I don't know if it's a good app or not because I cannot use it. I've try to complet all the request but it's still not working

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Hello MY GLOW BODY,

Thank you for your review.

Stamped.io will work for all Shopify stores once it's installed. The review widget should show up in the product pages, and any new orders will generate a review request in the queue.

Our support team have reached out to you to provide further assistance :)

Arizali

this app is to help me understand better the customer expectations. I find it too limited and not flexible enough

Developer reply

August 14, 2020

Hello Arizali,

Thank you for your feedback!

Our support team has reached out to your via email to better understand your needs and assist you with your account.

Looking forward to your reply :)

HATSOFFCO.

App is slow and laggy when adding reviews to my shopify site but it works and has helpful tips for new shopify users

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Hello HATSOFFCO.,

Thank you for your feedback.

We've checked that the widget load time in your site is optimal, and we've tested the review submission as well, we've found them to be working well :)

Please do not hesitate to reach out our team via hello@stamped.io if you do have any further queries or assistance needed, and we'll guide you swiftly.

We hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)

C.FAB BOUTIQUE LLC

I just download this app, cant wait to see the results. So far it was easy to install and I like what I'm seeing.

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

Hello C.Fab,

Thank you for your review, we hope that Stamped.io works well for your store, and please feel free to approach our support team should you require any assistance with the setup!

La'Marvel

still using lets see how it will turn out, still not sure because it keep asking me for it and I'm haven't used it enough. Still waiting for it.

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

The review submission is optional, and you can definitely close the form :)

We hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales!

Wollalaa

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your feedback :)

If you have any queries or concern, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via hello@stamped.io, we're available 24/7 for assistance!

HourXHour Bath Company

I am giving this app a solid 3.5 stars. it is a great app and I like it a lot. The learning wasn't difficult at all and I love that the app makes the code easy to place in my website template.

What I dislike about the app:
- Loads extremely slowly. I've spent up to a minute waiting for the app to load.

-Doesn't always update. I have reviewed and published my reviews and I still get the "reviews to moderate" message. I wish it would update.

Overall, great app and I will continue to use it despite those 2 downfalls.

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review :)

It's awesome that you're loving the app!

Our app is optimized for speed, and each page load on the dashboard should only take less than 1-2 seconds.

As for moderating of reviews, it's instant as well and wouldn't take more than 1-2 seconds to be reflected :) Sometimes a refresh of the browser might help!

We'll reach out to you personally to find out the issue you're facing with any specific page or settings.

Thank you!

Nomad Roasters

Not sure yet. I am trying to figure this out. I am having major issue with trying to get Aliexpress reviews transferred. It just continues to say scanning. I also can't get the email DNS to be verified. It looked like i needed to add my email in the field. I now deleted whatever email code was in there and now i see errors in red. So far its a bad experience.

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our support team will be reaching out to you to guide you with the adding of your DNS records into your domain host account as well as to utilize the Aliexpress importer.
We look forward to assisting you with you queries so that you can complete the set-up and utilize Stamped.io to grow your reviews and UGCs for your store :)

Hazel’s wigs n’ bundles

good work you'redoing here, im still getting the hang of it but hopefully i'll master the functions in no tiome

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your kind review, and welcome to the Stamped.io family :)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via hello@stamped.io, should you have any queries!

We hope that you'll have a great time with us while generating reviews for your store :)

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3