Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5957 reviews
291 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
291 reviews
January 2, 2023

So far so good It's running smoother than most other review platforms. It gives my customers the ability to tell me about their experience super easy and super user=friendly.

DreamCloset
United States
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
December 17, 2022

best thing to boost sales its nice simple and easy to use best review app easily promoted and get sales

indeals
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 5 days
December 6, 2022

Good app! We had a few issues with importing reviews from our old website but we were able to get them resolved. Support is very helpful. We wanted the placement of our reviews moved to a new location on our website and they could do that for us in a timely manner. We are now just waiting on orders to come in so we can send review requests.

Waveband Communications - UK
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 28, 2022

Love this app, does what it says. Which the plans were a little more reasonable though. Some functions require big plans.

OnlineOrganics
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited October 19, 2022

This app is not bad, however, it is riddled with WAY too many options and is unorganized (not great UI). The help button from within the app does not work. It is also annoying to see UPGRADE all the time, everywhere. Would prefer something much more minimalistic and straightforward, not needing to hunt around everywhere for a million options. UPDATE: Pretty good support from Arjun, decided to upgrade this review.

GABI+SKIN™
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 7, 2022

Awesome customer service. Thank you for your prompt and kind assistance and was able to fix the issue.

Bizushoes
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 8, 2022

The apps has some glitches that require support to sync with their backend system every now and then, but their support is really top notch, always try their best to provide technical support whenever we have issues with the app. Pricing is quite steep though but overall it does what it’s designed for.

Refined MY
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 3, 2022

I had a trouble with syncing after reviews import but the support was very helpful in fixing the issue.

bypaté
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 27, 2022

Easy to use and nice looking. A nice addition to our shop and a good tool to increase customer confidence. Highly recommended

ORILABO
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 24, 2022

Great app. Good price. Easy to install. Support team gets back to you in a timely manner. Highly recommended if you are considering a reviews app.

Tibet Shop Sydney
Australia
Time spent using app: 25 days