Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5957 reviews
5462 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5462 reviews
January 27, 2023

Great platform and amazing support follow-up! They manage to help me with what I ask them to.

They give you instant solutions (:

HØJ
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
January 26, 2023

The app is pretty easy to work with.
Automated emails are sent to customers requesting reviews, they're editable and possible to be multilingual.
Everytime I've consulted the support team they've solved my questions very fast and helped me going through some steps.
I' definetly recommend Stamped reviews.

Bijoux Indiscrets
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 24, 2023

This app will help to boost the sales.
Their quick response was very efficient!
I really appreciate their technical support.

米麹・甘酒専門店のレンMUROオンラインストア【公式通販】
Japan
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 23, 2023

I love the app and the help that i often get from the team when i request! Thank you so much guys! Rock an Roll!

Himalayas Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 19, 2023

The essentials of the customer review management are all on this app. Plus, the customer support is great!

ROSA FAYRE
Japan
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 19, 2023

Great app and responsive, helpful customer service team!

Seoulista Beauty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 17, 2023

So far so good. The reviews have greatly increased the conversion rate on our site and their technical support is quick and effective!

Bubble & Spike
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 17, 2023

Great customer service with a quick response time! I just signed up for this app, but am excited to use it!

Angela Staehling
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited January 25, 2023

I have had a pleasant experience now with Stamped customer service. I originally had issues with Google Merchant Centre but they resolved for me over email

Pott'd People (UK)
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 16, 2023

Stamped reviews has been an awesome addition to our site. Everything displays nicely and I'm enjoying using the apps and customizations available with our Shopify 2.0 theme. The support is top notch - I've asked for numerous customizations and the staff has been able to accommodate every request. I highly recommend this app for anyone looking to add product reviews to their website.

KETL MTN
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years