Product Reviews Autoketing

Product & Photo Reviews App, Review App, Review Importer

From $4.99/month. 3-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 231 reviews

Laule’a Kalama Candle

Location Japan
Time spent using app 9 months

This app is good.
We use it to enrich our customers' buying experience.
Store customers have told us that it is easy to use.
I recommend it to anyone who is considering implementing it.

Developer reply

November 17, 2022

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

Soid Store

Location Chile
Time spent using app About 22 hours

BASTANTE UTIL E INTUITIVA, ME GUSTA MUCHO SU FUNCIONALIDAD VALE LA PENA INSTALARLA DE MOMENTO ME A FUNCIONADO MUY BIEN

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

WhiteBrights®

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Really awesome app!! Very happy with it. I highly recommend Autoketing. Give it a try! You will not be disappointed. Awesome customer service too!!

Developer reply

October 26, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

East Beach Est for manufacture the traditional jewelry

Location Jordan
Time spent using app 40 minutes

great app i like it its easy for beginners thanks great app i like it its easy for beginners thanks

Developer reply

October 1, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

الزعفران

Location Oman
Time spent using app 6 months

The application is Great , attractive and practical, and the help service in it is wonderful and has many options, but it needs more development in editing comments

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

Sohnne Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I use this app to help me with my shop. The app is really helpful and has helped me a lot in running my business. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

BOXO GOBOXER

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 4 months

This apps helps lot in sales and increasing customer confident in purchasing. With the well and nice outlook review section, It attracts customer to drop and view the review compare to other simple outlook apps. It can customise the colour and placement to match our needs and our theme.
Love it , definitely will continue using this !!
Highly Recommended. Best

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Fit Dynasty Official

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Very easy to use, effective app which lets your costumers leave reviews on your website. It’s easy to set up and the app has a lot of great templates ready to use. Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

Carpet Decore

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 year

Loved it so far. Beautiful design.
And the best part is their support. We had issues while migrating from a different app. And they helped us within a few hours.

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Wak-Wak Surf Posters

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

Nice looking and effective app. It is super easy to customize by yourself and fits the shop really well. Customer service is friendly and really speedy to answer.

Developer reply

July 19, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24