Product Reviews Autoketing

Product & Photo Reviews App, Review App, Review Importer

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 148 reviews

SlingKingz

Free and easy to use once you understand the review CSV file format. Good amount of customization too.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

VPAN EMPIRE

I start to love it and i hope love more and more in the future.
The APP work perfectly well, so, there is no reason to not use it.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

Little MisS Diamond

prima, dit is een goede app. makkelijk in te stellen en veel mogelijkheden.
en zonder extra verborgen

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Heel erg bedankt voor je beoordeling. We zijn erg blij om je te ondersteunen. Ons team zal je feedback onderzoeken om onze app te verbeteren.
Neem contact met ons op als je problemen hebt.

Groeten

Bouquet Ibérico

Muy Buena app. La utilizo para el rating cumplir el tema de RAting para Google y porque tiene muy buena apariencia y es muy configurable.

Developer reply

January 22, 2022

Gracias por tu reseña. Hacemos todo lo posible para apoyar a los comerciantes. Sería genial que te guste nuestra aplicación.
Por favor, póngase en contacto con nosotros si tiene alguna pregunta.
Estamos listos para ayudarte.

Atentamente

The Giving Girl

Great app and looks seamless in my theme/site! Thank you! I haven't gotten any reviews yet but I'm sure they'll look great.

Developer reply

January 22, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

kuberfashion

Very good app and get fast replies if we face any issues. it's amazing
thank you Product Reviews Autoketing

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Soothsayer Depot

Easy to set up and easy for customers to use, no locked features, email campaigns. Very nice simple design

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

Stationery Island

The app looks very promising, it's easy to navigate and very user friendly, I look forward to getting reviews up and running.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Miscellany and Co

Slightly confusing layout but free and customizable for the not tech-savvy so it was what I was looking for.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Alara - eShop

Very professional app, intuitive, and excellent support. It was so easy right from the installation till to the implementation. I just love it.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

It's great that you choose our app to use for your store. Hope that it can help your business develop. We're always by your side to support you.
Don't hesitate to contact us when you have any issues.

Best regards,

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15