Reviews (237)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and easy to install, offering features such as automated review emails, review importation, and approval control. They appreciate the photo review feature, enhancing credibility. The app's design is versatile, fitting various themes. Customer service is responsive and effective. Despite being free, it offers features comparable to paid apps, and is reported to boost customer trust and sales.

June 28, 2021

I love this app, it's very helpful for scaling your business and make your customers trust your store and it's free with very helpful customer service, I'm grateful!
Thank you for this amazing app!

maracine
Morocco
About 2 months using the app
Autoketing replied June 29, 2021

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.

Thanks so much

April 5, 2022

The app is amazing and easy to use and the customer service is incredibly helpful with customisation, recommend 10/10

SNEAKERMASK
Spain
About 2 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 5, 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

October 28, 2021

I'm still trying to figure this app out. Which is my only complaint...it's not as user friendly for someone like me who is not proficient in online retail as others are. It does seem like it will be a very useful app once I learn how to use it properly.

Kristy's Corner Gifts and More
United States
About 2 months using the app
Autoketing replied October 28, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. Our app is quite easy to set up features.
If you have any questions or issues, please message or email us.
We're pleased to support you.

Regards,

March 18, 2022

me gusto mucho la app me funciono muy bien para los reviews de mis clientes y generan mayor confianza a la hora de compra

lexelwear
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
Autoketing replied March 18, 2022

Nuestro equipo está muy contento de que dedique su tiempo a calificar nuestra aplicación. Tus comentarios nos alegran el día.
Siempre estamos listos para ayudarlo si tiene algún problema con nuestra aplicación.
Por favor, siéntase libre de chatear con nosotros.

November 3, 2021

Facilité d' installation et de personnalisation, de plus : application gratuite.
On n' oublie pas le service chat en direct! Cette application répond à toutes mes attentes.

JacnoBijoux
France
About 2 months using the app
Autoketing replied November 3, 2021

C'est très bien que vous passiez votre temps à laisser un avis. Nous l'aimons beaucoup.
Notre équipe est toujours prête à vous aider avec les réglages.
Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre application, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Sincèrement,

August 13, 2021

The best Review App till date, not because of the features. These features are common in every 'review apps', but their top notch customer support!. Super fast and personalised. Hope to see this app climb over any other 'Review apps'. Keep us team Autoketing. Would love to see more features in the app.

Corre Paris
India
About 1 month using the app
Autoketing replied August 13, 2021

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

September 9, 2021

realy good product it helps me doing some thins that have meaning
i Love the product very much
good thing that it's

Neutypechic
United States
About 1 month using the app
Autoketing replied September 9, 2021

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

February 9, 2022

This app has done wonders for my business. It's easy and convenient to use, not only for me, but for my customers as well.

Sugar Momma's Sweet Shop ♡
United States
About 1 month using the app
Autoketing replied February 9, 2022

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

November 4, 2021

The app contains everything. I can't believe they do this much service for free. It meets all my needs and all in one.

Miquel Premium
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
Autoketing replied November 4, 2021

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

April 4, 2022

This app is easy to use and I love how customizable it is! Looks great on my page. Thank you so much. :)

roseishdesigns
United States
About 1 month using the app
Autoketing replied April 4, 2022

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team