Product Reviews + UGC with Q/A

Product Reviews + UGC with Q/A

by HulkApps.com

Product Reviews, Ratings, Photos/Videos, UGC, Q&A, Feedback

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 256 reviews

poweraddmall.co.uk

This app takes some steps to use, especially the code. I don't know how to use it!!!! The support team was quick to respond and fix the problem. I love the comments with pictures, thank you very much!

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Accidental Brewery & Micropub

The app is very good and works as I expected! The support I received from the team, providing me help to install it, was also excellent. I'd thoroughly recommend this.!

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We definitely pride ourselves on offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Photome

I downloaded the app and applied it to my store. It worked exactly as I expected.
I had two queries about the app, and on both occasions, I had a very quick reply and resolution of the problem (the problems were caused by me not the app).
Communication was excellent and I would highly recommend this app and HulkApps for their professional service.
Regards, Félim.

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Reviews app and really appreciating what you said about our customer support! They indeed work really hard!

Thank you once again, Cheers! :)

Random Panda

I couldn't get this to work so I contacted customer service. It takes them days to respond and they never did help me get it working so I went with another app.

Sprint Gadgets

This app does exactly what it says, reviews with photos, for free. The best thing is that the customer service is excellent and they will were able to customize the app for my store as I requested.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Lux-Lumens

I think as with most users, we are not savvy when it comes to coding and there is an irrational fear of messing up something. Therefore, really appreciate the assistance hulk code team has rendered to get the app installed, working & fitting well.

Thumbs up!

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Noelani The Label

This app does exactly what I was looking for and is very easy to implement. The customer service was excellent and they were able to customize the app for my stores theme the same day I asked for help.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

The Parent Initiative

I had a couple of issues with this app at first. I'm not code-savvy so figured I need help. Their support team provided the help I need with every issue and they have responded so quickly with no miscommunications whatsoever. Good job team!

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

MISS EANNAN

I really love this App, great support Team. I was not able to import my old reviews into the Hulk App. I email them , and they just did everything for me. Beautiful job , I really recommend this App. Thanks again :)

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, Best of luck with your business!

Mon alpaga

I just installed the app and it generated bugs in the add to cart button (stuck in loading and no notification shown). I uninstalled and it worked again.
Sorry guys, you have the only app allowing to add photo reviews for free and I really expected to be able to use it.

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 25 26
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 25 26