Bold Upsell ‑ True upsells!

Sell more with in-cart and post-purchase upsells & cross-sells

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 1329 reviews

Barnegat Oyster

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Bold Upsell works great for us to create upsells and cross sells on our platform. Customer service for the app is great. Ifran helped me fix all the issues I was having quickly!

Wayserve

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 12 days

I installed this app 3 days ago. I'm yet to see the results but it's easy to use.I will reach out if i need any info

Lanava Watch Company

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 4 hours

I had to contact the help chat service with a coding issue as I was out of my depth. Birpal was fantastic and had my complex issue sorted within 15 minutes.. Thank you!

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thanks for your review! We are so glad that Birpal was able to help you out. We are always here for you! Thanks for choosing Bold!

Pop Of Modern

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I downloaded this app to help with upselling and cross selling my products. It was easy to set up and looks top notch. I really like this app!

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We wish you every success and are looking forward to seeing your sales sky-rocket with Bold!

healthytoddlers

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

This app helped me create a cross sell offer and their customer service team was very helpful in teaching me about the platform

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Thanks for writing in with your review! We are glad to hear you were able to get your Upsells up and running quickly with the help of our support team. Thanks for choosing Bold!

WowSoZen

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great customer service! I love that there's a chat feature so I can get answers quickly! Also very affordable.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Thanks for your review. We are so glad you are enjoying the app. We wish you all the best and look forward seeing your store grow with Bold!

PortaPint

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Like all the Bold apps I currently use, they just work properly and the support has always been a+ can thoroughly recommend!

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve. Thank you for choosing Bold!

Babys Passion

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

The Customer Support is Exemplary for this app. My God. Thank you Irfan from Bold Customer Support! All the Minds that create and maintain the Bold Apps Business are admirable. I admire them.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that Irfan was able to give you the support you needed - we will be sure to pass along your kind words! We are so glad to be able to create apps to help you reach all your goals. Thanks for choosing Bold!

Vagabond Heart

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 months

Love this app! I use it when someone adds a product to their cart to remind them we sell 3x 5x and 7x bundles. HUGE AOV booster!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

We are so glad to hear the app is serving you well! Words like yours keep us motivated and let us know we are on the right track. Thank you for your review, and thank you for choosing Bold!

Trending Stuff

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 3 months

very good, thank you very much. i use it all the time. love it so much thank you, very good app indeed 5 star

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy that you enjoy the app. Thank you for choosing Bold!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 132 133
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 132 133