Warnify Pro Warnings

Warnify Pro Warnings

Built for Shopify

Reviews (348)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add customized warnings during the add-to-cart process. It's noted for its ease of use, compatibility, and top-notch customer service. The app is effective in alerting customers about geographical restrictions, product-specific warnings, and policy acknowledgments. It's also beneficial for pre-order notifications, special campaigns, and promoting discounts. Many have reported a positive business impact, as it aids in communicating crucial information, preventing confusion, and managing customer expectations.

October 6, 2017

Excellent app. Very simple to install and extremely easy to use. Highly customizable. And it even comes with quick, efficient and knowledge/helpful support via email. Simply awesome!!

Delicate Seams
United States
About 5 years using the app
April 24, 2018

Amazing, this is exactly what I need. Some of my products only ship Monday - Thursday and now I can notify my customers!

Aerobiology Supplies
United States
About 5 years using the app
April 29, 2022

This app is critical for our website, and it works exactly as intended. The couple of times I've asked them for help with making custom changes, they've been extremely responsive and helpful. Definitely in the top 5 apps we use for our Shopify store to help us get the job done.

Kingston Label Products
United States
About 5 years using the app
May 21, 2017

GREAT app! I needed this app for a pop up at check out for my customers on my site shoppassionette.com They were able to go in and fix it just how I need it and it works great. You can have more than one message but in this case, all I needed was one. I highly recommend this app. They are very friendly and fast at getting things just how you need them for your store.

Passion Ette
United States
Over 4 years using the app
July 31, 2018

Don't like using popups like this too often but very useful if you need to make your customer aware of something about a particular product. Easy to setup and use.

Direct 4x4
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
March 6, 2019

Extremely simple to use and customize and works great on our website! This app is more than we could have hope for. Also, their customer service team is very responsive and so helpful!

Filabot
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 26, 2019

App works well, and minor issues I had were dealt with quickly by support. Non standard Shopify shopping cart/theme issues that wouldn't work 100% with the app were offered as additional charged development.

Bella Luna Online
South Africa
Over 4 years using the app
February 25, 2020

We make custom wood products and this app is perfect for warning our customers about a delay on only a particular wood type. Thank you for this

Don Orrell Stirrups
United States
Over 4 years using the app
July 23, 2020

This app saves my customers from confusion as they add fabric to their cart in ½ metre increments. Because I sell fabric by the ½ metre and Shopify doesn't allow for incremental sales it means when my customers add 1 to cart a pop up lets them know that 1 is equivalent to a half metre - It saves both the customer and me from amending sales because this wasn't clear and also saved me thousands of dollars to have my shop programmed to sell in increments. It is fantastic and works without a hitch - every order.

Rainbow Stash
New Zealand
Over 4 years using the app
March 6, 2020

Great app. Solve a common problem, easy and simple. Thank you for this great free application. Regards :)

MAMAKA Shop
Greece
Over 4 years using the app