Warnify Pro Warnings , 327 reviews
This app worked perfect for what we were needing. We wanted to make sure the customer was ordering the right product for their needs and this pop up warning at checkout work wonderfully! Customizable and can be applied to specific products.
We are using this app for California Prop 65. It will show a pop-up to users in California when they add a specific product to the cart. It then includes a note on the order that it was shown. Reached out to support for help verifying it and they were very responsive and helpful. Great app.
This app is very helpful to us, and it allows us to signify special warnings and requirements for our products so we can help shoppers have the best experience and understand that shipping takes a few weeks. The development team was also extremely helpful with creating a custom solution for us, and they were very quick to respond. We'd recommend this app from Elastic Software.
Simple and very good app to use, would recommend. Helps to inform customers before the checkout, happy customer.
Reached out to the developer requesting a minor customization to the app. They replied in less than 24 hours, were pleasant, and made the requested changes.
I've only had the popup app for about a week as a trial, however I wanted to edit the styling a little more than I personally had the ability to do. I emailed the team and within 24 hours they had already edited the popup to match my styling. Great customer service. Thanks team!
this app allows warning to popluate for certain state only. this is very important that we do so other customers don't see unnecessary warnings. perfect!
App stopped working, changed it to a Paid unlimited plan, was charged and it STILL would not work. I used this app for years with no issue and then all of a sudden, it is not working and no one has responded to my messages
Sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with the app. If you mean the warning has stopped to show, then most likely it was caused by some changes introduced on the theme level (not in the app).
We would be happy to help you with the setup if you could reply to one of the emails we sent. As for now we don't have any support requests from @carolinacloseouts.com email addresses.
Thanks in advance.
We have been using this app for over a year now and works great since we are not allowed to ship specific products. Customers can see it online so if they are in the area can pick it up. This was easy to set up and if we have had issues or questions they are very quick to reply and correct the issue. Would highly recommend.
Amazing customer service. I needed some custom work done and it was no issue for the team. Very happy with the quality of work and turnaround time.