Inkybay ‑ Product Personalizer

Inkybay ‑ Product Personalizer

From $19.99/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
189 reviews
176 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
176 reviews
Edited May 15, 2020

Absolutely amazing app, so many customizable options in the app, including custom pricing options ! Its great that there are so many themes to choose from AND they helped me customize the options the customers can use. LOVE this app and LOVE the customer service even more. Shout out to NICK & Rashed! This is the 3rd custom product tool I've used , I can tell from day 1 I am never going to use anything else. GET THIS APP if you want to have complete control of your custom products!

LoveHandle
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
EFOLI, LLC replied May 16, 2020

Thank you so much for taking your precious time to provide us with wonderful feedback. We are happy to know you liked our Inkybay themes, customization, and custom pricing options. Yes, it’s our sole target to help you have complete control over your custom products. We are beyond happy to know you loved our App and customer service so much. It’s a great pleasure and comforting to know you don’t want to use any other Apps for your custom products. We are looking forward to seeing your business thrive...

May 14, 2020

This app has all the functions i need and really solves the problems for my custom made business, also the support team is really helpful and efficient ,they are very nice and professional .

teefever
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 28 days
EFOLI, LLC replied May 14, 2020

Thank you very much for giving us your wonderful feedback. We are truly happy to know that Inkybay was helpful to solve your problems regarding your custom made product business. It’s a great achievement for us to know that you found our support team helpful and efficient. Yes, our sole target is to maintain professionalism to the highest standards and help our clients to achieve the goals in their product customization businesses. We are always here to help you with any further assistance. Thank you once again for choosing Inkybay.

May 8, 2020

We needed to create a product option that was really complex to implement on but Inkybay made that easier! Whenever we needed support the support team helped us, their live chat feature during my setup process and the support has been awesome compared to some other. Excellent app!

LACE by JennyWu
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 5, 2020

I can't tell you how many apps we've tried for our custom apparel business. Customer support is awesome and seems like they go above and beyond other design studios to make sure you get what you're looking for. Jahangir helped me out, very professional.

c4ucustomapparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
EFOLI, LLC replied May 6, 2020

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We are glad to know you found Inkybay perfectly fit for your custom apparel business. We are beyond happy to know you liked our customer support so much. Our first priority and goal are to go above and beyond to support our merchants until they are satisfied. We look forward to a healthy business relationship and watch your business thrive.

Edited May 3, 2020

This app allowed me to create a designer tool to let customers customize our product. The interface could be a little easier and the documentation could go more in depth on details, BUT the support is amazing. They quickly responded within a day to take care of all my tweaks and adjustment needs. Highly recommend this company!

AcuShield
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
EFOLI, LLC replied May 4, 2020

Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the interface and documentation. We keep updating our app to make it more user friendly and we are adding more detailed documentation over time. We have 60+ help videos on our YouTube channel and adding more every week.
Great to know you liked our support, which is our #1 priority and solve any issue in the shortest time.
Thanks for choosing Inkybay to allow your customers to customize their own products and we look forward to maintaining this healthy relationship going forward.

May 3, 2020

Amazing app, very responsive. Best one on the market. Takes patience to learn how to use but the customer service team is extremely responsive and very helpful. HIGHLY recommend inkbay and their team!

Sublimation House
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
EFOLI, LLC replied May 4, 2020

Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you are loving your experience with us. We keep updating our app to make it more user friendly and meet our client's expectations. Customer service and merchant's satisfaction is our #1 priority.
Thanks for choosing Inkybay to allow your customers to customize their own products and we look forward to maintaining this healthy relationship going forward.

Edited April 21, 2020

I use this app to allow my customers the freedom to customize their own designs. Inkbay has been very helpful in my setting up process.

Heaven Angel Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
EFOLI, LLC replied April 26, 2020

Thank you for your great feedback. We are glad to help you and beyond happy to know you found Inkybay useful to allow your customers the freedom to customize their own designs.
Once again, we thank you for choosing Inkybay for selling your customized product. We wish a great success ahead for your business.

Edited March 11, 2020

Great app. Great support. More videos to learn from on Youtube than others. I like the way it displays tiered pricing.

HexSizer™
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
EFOLI, LLC replied March 14, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Glad to know that you liked our app and support.
We are happy to see that you liked our quantity discount (tiered pricing) feature for your custom products.
Besides, yes - we are trying our best to create as many help videos as possible to help our merchants like you. It made us inspired knowing that the videos came handy for you.
Thank you for choosing Inkybay for selling your personalized products.

February 18, 2020

Ich schreibe die Review auf deutsch, da wir einen Shop in Deutschland betreiben -> print21.de. Die App funktioniert zusammen mit Shopify reibungslos. Die Konfiguration ist einfach, mit etwas HTML Kenntnissen lässt sich das Design individuell anpassen. Eine deutsche Sprachdatei ist auch vorhanden, die sich anpassen lässt. Wenn man Fragen hat, bekommt man beim Support schnelle Hilfe direkt über den Chat oder per E-Mail. Zusammenfassend gesagt, gibt es nichts zu beanstanden. Ich kann den Designer auf jeden Fall empfehlen.

PRINT21
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
EFOLI, LLC replied February 25, 2020

Thank you for taking your precious time to provide us with a Five Star rating and overwhelming feedback. We are beyond happy to know that we have succeeded in giving you your required assistance, and how you have loved Inkybay’s features and support. Once again, we sincerely appreciate your inspiring words. We are always here to provide our clients with the best support possible and help them meet their business targets and thrive. We consider ourselves fortunate to be a part of your journey.

February 4, 2020

Everything we needed! This app works great and the developers quickly resolved layout concerns I had to fit my stores theme. Definitely the best product designer APP i have found

Bar Products
United States
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
EFOLI, LLC replied February 5, 2020

Thank you so much for the Five Star rating along with such inspiring words. We wholeheartedly appreciate you and overwhelmed seeing you taking your precious time to provide us your valuable feedback. Also, we are exceedingly happy to know we have succeeded in providing you your required assistance with your layout issue. This is our sole purpose to provide the best support to our clients and help them grow as well as meet the goal of their business. We are always here to help you with any further problems. We consider ourselves lucky to be a part of your journey.